| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Grand Torino Black and Rustic Cherry Kitchen Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and efficient.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This island not only looks beautiful but is also very functional. My kitchen looks like as if we had done an entire remodeling. My family and I love it.

    Read More
    Nirba S. May 17, 2017
  • Love the multipurpose island
    Verified Purchase

    We hoped it would fit in with our kitchen décor and it looks great. Assembly is a challenge so we had to bring in a team to help us put it together.

    Read More
    Bonni B. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my kitchen and store all my bar ware in it. A friend and I put it together without any problems. I am very happy with the quality and know I will enjoy using it for many years. Highly recommend this kitchen island.

    Read More
    OstkUser848109 January 11, 2017
  • Free standing Island
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Island, very sturdy. Mine arrived with a scratch in the sliding table top but other than that I really love this addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Annette E P. December 28, 2016
  • Compliments & Function
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to add an "L" to my kitchen counter. My counters are a brown graniteyes & cabinets a blond Oak. I found the same knobs at Home Depot as this island and put them on my cabinets to match. Many people have complimented on this piece and say how beautiful it is and ask where I got it. The functionality of the drawers and cabinet areas being accessible from either side was huge for me!

    Read More
    hewonhe October 30, 2016
  • Love this Island
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect height to prepare food, bake, ect....The color and quality is great. We leave the end in the extended position with 2 bar stools at it. Everyone likes to sit there while I am preparing food, it is my grandchildren's place to sit. I am so glad we bought it.

    Read More
    autumnmi01 October 10, 2016
  • great quality island
    Verified Purchase

    It was tough to find a larger sized island but I'm glad we found this one! Have had it for over 2 years and it has held up perfectly. Tons of storage space, we keep our cookbooks and some bar glasses in it. We primarily use it as set up for beverages or food when entertaining, and for storage as mentioned.

    Read More
    Shannon I. February 22, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters housewarming gift - she LOVES IT!

    Read More
    Angelique E. December 11, 2015
  • solid island with beautiful details.
    Verified Purchase

    its been 2 years since i purchased it, still in love with it.

    Read More
    Sully S. September 25, 2015
  • Great Kitchen/Dining Room island/cabinet/bar/buffe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this at 2:00 am so VISA put a hold on my credit card! I found out at Home Depot the next day. Even with that, I love this piece of furniture. It is absolutely fabulous. I never expected it to be this glorious! It is very heavy. It is NOT that hard to assemble. My friend did it in less than two hours!! It extends perfectly. The fact that it is reversible is so very functional. You actually can move it around. But you would have to empty it to make sure you did not harm your glassware. It is where it will stay unless we use it as a buffet table. I can not say enough good things about this piece. The color is very rich and matches my new dining room set. I have two café chairs next to it and the counter height is perfect for them. I was able to take a ton of stuff out of my high wall cabinets and now have them where I can reach them easily. If you need one - buy this one.

    Read More
    hera2 June 26, 2014
  • looks nice but a few problems
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks nice but putting it together is difficult because the screws don't catch on some parts....one shelf on the wine rack didn't have the correct wood dowel and not even a hole to put one in.....the attachment to the pull out table would not catch with the screw and flat springs so we had to not put it in....the end of the pull out table came completely off before we even used it and we had to 're glue it on you could tell it was assembled wrong......lastly after all was said and done the shelf in the middle is crooked!!! I thought this would be amazing since I have no room for a table but the table is extremely hard to pull out this is not worth 700 dollars but who is going to repack and ship back 2-70 pound boxes.

    Read More
    afpl01 October 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser387864 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links