Today $191.99

At other retailer: $420.74

Save $228.75 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Black Finish Wood Cuisine Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My island came in today and it was broken. I called overstock and they said it was UPS, which it may have been. Overstock has resummited another one to be delivered. Once i get that one in, I will do a new review.

    Read More
    OstkUser1526021 October 31, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and good quality piece for the price. It was easy to follow instructions and put together. Love it

    Read More
    Dot M. October 18, 2017
  • Cuisine Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found this product to be an excellent value for the price and instructions fairly easy to follow if you take your time. One suggestion, I would have put the instructions for the drawer closer to the front, in fact you can assemble the drawer any time. Finished product looks great and works as advertised. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Bob W. September 3, 2017
  • I honestly didn't like this item
    Verified Purchase

    Great packing....but other then that, item was not for me. Cheap wood, doors didn't line up.

    Read More
    OstkUser758305 February 16, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this cart for almost a year now and it looks great, is functional, durable and easy to asemble. Better than I had expected for the price.

    Read More
    katarina p. December 28, 2016
  • Melody J
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design, but the drawer did not fit right under the wood top nor did it sit right on the drawer track.

    Read More
    Melody J. July 11, 2016
  • Nice base, but the top is the pits.
    Verified Purchase

    Or should I say has the pits? While the body of the cart is of decent quality wood and looks fine, the top (which came separately for some reason) has very noticeable marks and pits in multiple spots. It looks as if someone took a nail gun to the surface of it. I contacted Overstock's "award-winning" customer service and was told: "[We] have reviewed your pictures and the pits and marks are normal to the wood and if we sent a replacement it would have the same marks and pits in them." I have a hard time believing that every top has these ugly marks. Now we have to decide whether we can live with them or if we want to return the entire unit...

    Read More
    OstkUser327566 July 1, 2016
  • Just love this cart!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quite sometime for just exactly what I needed and the his is it!!!

    Read More
    conniechristine915 May 28, 2016
  • Warren and Julie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our new kitchen/dining area. Wasn't to difficult to assemble. Love it

    Read More
    Warren B. May 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. I have no ability to assemble so I had to pay someone to put it together for me, but it turned out very nice.

    Read More
    bjlog1 April 14, 2016
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Great if you have a small wall.

    Read More
    shellie January 3, 2016
  • Additional storage
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big I use it for the storage and convenience of moving it when hosting.

    Read More
    July December 26, 2015
  • Ok cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart isn't super but works. has two shelves inside and a small pullout drawer. Ok enough.

    Read More
    mcspring November 13, 2015
  • microwave/trash/recycle car
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for us. I put two containers in bottom and use it for trash and recycle.

    Read More
    Lynette Z. October 21, 2015
  • Disappointed

    very vague instructions. Some parts did not line up during assembly, had to "adjust" them to make them fit. Overall it fit my needs but could use minor improvements......

    Read More
    christina17 August 8, 2015
  • HOME MAKER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT I HAD PURCHASE AND I DO TELL EVERYONE THAT ASK ANOUT OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    arloletta July 2, 2015
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave this to loved it and uses it daily, as her kitchen counter space is very limited.

    Read More
    LEE F. June 24, 2015
  • Great addition to a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who has a very small apartment kitchen. We chose this cart as it has more of a "furniture look" than some of the others with the finished wood top, which allows for it to sit in her dining area when not in use. Instructions made assembly easy as possible (lots of assembly necessary). One set of pre-drilled holes needed to be redone, but otherwise all went together well.

    Read More
    janouren December 15, 2014
  • Suited my needs but disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    My primary need for this cart was movable extra counter space which it gives. It looks good but is of very poor quality. The doors don't line up and the drawer is unusable because the bottom pulls out when it opens and closes. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    bunnyrav November 17, 2014
  • Nice Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good looking, no better value for the size.

    Read More
    wingster9 July 31, 2014