Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Bermuda Compact Computer Cabinet and Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots is scuffs and scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not worth the price. Once unpacked, lots of the pieces had scratches, scuffs, and dents. For $***, I would have expected far greater quality. Assembly time seemed excessive. I returned it!

    Read More
    sharonegodoc December 3, 2015
  • Its's an engineering failer
    Verified Purchase

    The directions are in reverse in some areas. I had to modify the installation of where the pegs are placed by adding white glue, DO NOT secure the top to the bottom you will regret it when you try to move it, it will fall apart. now that you read this review I will tell you that I'm a mechanical engineer and this furniture is CRAP.

    Read More
    Angel G. November 27, 2015
  • Laura B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, parts were not configured properly requiring replacement and the assembly was difficult with poor fit-up. 100% disappointed and will try to get a refund.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 6, 2015
  • New Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a new desk and this was the one I ordered. Dark brown, espresso finish with louvered doors on hutch and base. Lots of storage, but not sure my printer will fit in the space provided. The desk comes unassembled and is a bit of a challenge to put together. Some of the dowel pins are too short to be effective and the pilot holes needed to be corrected. We purchased longer, fluted dowel pins and after a dry fit, we used wood glue to glue these in. The legs are to be fastened on with connectors that are not up to the task of holding the weight of the desk. In fact, two legs snapped at the connection point, so we decided to go without the legs for now. We'll modify better connectors later. The overall size of the desk is similar to a refrigerator, so it is substantial. It is an attractive piece and should be fine for a small home office.

    Read More
    Lora H. September 2, 2015
  • Really-don't waste your time.
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this a zero I would. The manufacturer should be ashamed to make it and Overstock really shouldn't be selling it. Received two of these units (after the first one was clearly opened/defective). After several hours (again) this unit has the same problems-doors and drawers don't shut accurately, numerous scratches and damages.

    Read More
    Jay8 H. July 12, 2015
  • Quality iffy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most cumbersome to put together and the feet are absolutely poorly made. Feet not reinforced with wood but particle board and broke when we tried to stand it upright to move it into place. Had to have them repaired and they still broke! Doors don't align, drawer also not straight, everything is just slightly off so it makes assembly difficult. For the price, I expected better quality! It is now sitting flat on my floor without the feet.

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. May 26, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk to hide everything and it looks great. Nice solid piece of furniture. My only concern is after about month of using it, it has become wobbly and unsturdy which makes me nervous because if you nudge it it will sway from side to side and this is a huge heavy piece that could do some damage if it fell.

    Read More
    Brittany P. March 20, 2015
  • Don't buy this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this computer cabinet, even though I read the other reviews that were negative. I received it and it was damaged due to poor, very poor packaging. They sent me a full replacement and it showed up and is in worse shape than the first one. It is so heavy in the box I'm sure it's probably how it's packed. But I would not recommend this to anyone and now I'm just trying to get a refund and hopefully someone will come pick it up and soon! Too heavy for me to move myself!

    Read More
    nothappyinfl September 2, 2014
  • nice

    It came in two boxes. When I was finished opening first box two pieces had been damaged from shipping. So I spoke with Overstock and they shipped out two new pieces. Just to let you know it is in many pieces. I did put together myself but took 6 hours. Other problem is getting doors to shut I still haven't figured out how to get them to shut correctly. I do like the piece it is nice once together.

    Read More
    josagem July 2, 2014
  • BUYER BEWARE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BUYER BEWARE. THIS CABINET COMES IN DOZENS AND DOZENS OF PIECES. IT MAKES IKEA FURNITURE A CINCH TO PUT TOGETHER! SEVERAL PIECES WERE DAMAGED AND IT IS NOT AT ALL STURDY. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH EVEN CLOSE TO THE $893 I PAID FOR IT. SHOULD HAVE COME ALREADY ASSEMBLED FOR THAT PRICE. ONLY PUT THE BOTTOM PART TOGETHER WHICH TOOK 4HRS TO PUT TOGETHER...AND I AM NO AMATEUR! DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING THIS PRODUCT!!! THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM I HAVE EVER BEEN UNHAPPY WITH FROM OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    Leedslass March 31, 2014
  • Cabinet and hutch review
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet and hutch is really nice and looks great. We have it in our living room and it blends in and stands out nicely. The first cabinet we received as significantly damaged in shipping. It took a little while for Overstock to address it, but ultimately they sent us a brand new unit which arrived fine. It took at least 5 hours to assemble both pieces and is very heavy. Overall we love it. The space for the printer is a little small and ours doesn't fit, but it offers great storage and really looks sharp.

    Read More
    walker333 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links