Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $310.93

At other retailer: $510.99

Save $200.06 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Bedford Black Queen Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed in our guest room! It looks sophisticated and our guests love staying in this room!

    Read More
    Annie A. August 17, 2017
  • Queen Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame!!!! It was easy to put together, and well worth every penny and then some. It's a great complement and completes my room !!

    Read More
    Renata A. August 8, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Sleek. I would have given it 5 out of 5 if it had been a little more sturdy. My husband didn't have a problem putting it together.

    Read More
    Erin P. August 7, 2017
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe this be was so nice for how inexpensive it was. Happy with my purchase. Love it

    Read More
    Amy R. July 20, 2017
  • Great bed at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, we were skeptical to say the least. It turns out we were pleasantly surprised. The bed is nice and sturdy. It was a pain to put together, but overall it was simple. We would definitely recommend to others. We bought it for our preteen daughter for her new room and she loves it.

    Read More
    Daniel B. July 19, 2017
  • CHEAP PARTICLE BOARD
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely horrible with even worse customer service. I had this bed for a year and a half, sat on it today, and BOOM the thing cracked right in half. Please save your money, do not buy this and DO NOT buy from this company unless you want the worst customer service you can ever imagine.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is just as beautiful as it appears in the picture. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    tabatha v. June 28, 2017
  • Bed is perfect for our spare bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is good quality -- but not as heavy as another bed frame I purchased from overstock. Still, it looks great in our spare bedroom. I would definitely recommend a box spring and mattress -- and an even "thick" mattress at that. I used a more standard height and there's a bit of a gap between the mattress and headboard. I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it!

    Read More
    Camille N. June 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was relatively easy to assemble and has been sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Cindy L. June 23, 2017
  • Bedford bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set with the bed and night stands for my son and daughter in law and it has held up well for three years now. They are not the highest quality but good for a starting couple. This is a nice looking set.

    Read More
    Molly V. June 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MATTRESS CAME IN A BOX AND ONCE OPENED IT POPPED TO THE SIZE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO AND WAS READY TO SLEEP ON THE SAME NIGHT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    SHERRIE C. June 11, 2017
  • LOVE the look of this item
    Verified Purchase

    however it's not as sturdy as I had hoped. otherwise i like the product a lot

    Read More
    OstkUser421041 June 10, 2017
  • Great quality and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great !! Very nice quality and a great price! Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser591984 June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look is stylish. It is sturdy. It does take 2 people to put it together at times - one to hold parts while the other secures it. Easy instructions and a beautiful look! D

    Read More
    OstkUser1175601 May 26, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed is so much nicer than the photo. It took me a little time to put the bed together by myself but finally did it. Very sturdy bed. Looks fantastic with the matching side tables. I added a cream/black/red bed linen set and the room turned out amazing. Never thought I would like black furniture but I really do!

    Read More
    stp0518 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful bed and great quality for the price that you pay. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    kwells May 22, 2017
  • First bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for son's first apartment. Disposable furniture

    Read More
    Megin Z. May 20, 2017
  • Putting a bed together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Boy did we work to put this bed together especially for 70 year olds. We kept at it and it turned out fine. It was the look I wanted-simple lines. I am glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 15, 2017
  • Bedford Queen Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed, It came in 3 separate boxes. Every box was packaged to well. Easy to put together. Looks amazing!!!!! Very well made. So impressed.

    Read More
    angel s. May 14, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this bed and it's held up very well. The only reason I can't give it fivr stars is because we had to build better support for under the mattress.

    Read More
    jacquiline l. May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links