Today: $395.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Bedford Black Queen Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a queen bed. Good for a guest room

    Read More
    Tara N. April 14, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    good quality , easy to put to together

    Read More
    Marianne S. April 12, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed!! My only complaint would be that the bed dips very low when sitting on the edges.

    Read More
    Heidi D. April 9, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was I impressed with the bed, so was the person that assembled it for me. It did take a couple of hours to assemble.

    Read More
    growninva April 9, 2017
  • Nice peice of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery packed very well easy assembly sturdy and sharp looking very pleased

    Read More
    Scott W. April 2, 2017
  • Nice Bed for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Was relatively easy to put together. Feels solid and well built. The wood is solid. Great bed for the price.

    Read More
    Madeline B. April 1, 2017
  • Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I was worried about whether it would be sturdy enough, but it has been great!

    Read More
    Janice W. March 27, 2017
  • Excellent quality; easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this bed. My husband and son had no problem putting it together. However, if you only use a mattress on it, you need to get some sort of support for the bottom. There are only three slats across the bottom, which isn't enough to support a mattress. We went with a cheap box spring for support, but also to raise the level of the mattress so there wouldn't be a gap between the mattress and the bottom of the headboard. The picture shows only a mattress being used, but I think it's deceiving unless you have a really tall mattress. The distance from where the mattress sits to the bottom of the headboard is about 16". We only had a 10" mattress so we needed the extra height a box spring added.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 26, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I was looking for. Very high headboard because of my pull-ups coverage. Lol.

    Read More
    Chanelle D. March 21, 2017
  • Nice looking bed for price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a bed and this is perfect! It looks great in the room; decent quality for the price *** and its heavy! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah A. March 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Good product fast shipping on time thank you

    Read More
    Abebayehu G. March 17, 2017
  • Love this bed !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just a beautiful when we assembled it as it was in the pictures of advertisement !! Easy to assemble - very satisfied !!!

    Read More
    Charlsa E. March 16, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Thankful that I purchased this bed for my teen daughter as she is getting ready for college. The bed is sturdy, beautiful, great quality, best of all best price you can find in the market. I have a bed similar to this one just different color and much more expensive and you can't tell the difference from looking at it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 5, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fine as far as putting it together and it functioning as a bed. It still has a cheaper look to it, but it is a cheaper bed.

    Read More
    captainl713 February 25, 2017
  • nice bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks more expensive than it is. Some assembly is required but was relatively easy given the size. The quality is nice, solid wood, though soft wood. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase, price, and delivery/packaging.

    Read More
    Seth M. January 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Cheap for the good quality

    Read More
    Claudio G. January 7, 2017
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed set.

    Read More
    Sharon W. December 28, 2016
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black look of sophistication...made well and the price is right.

    Read More
    Constance T S. December 27, 2016
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bed in about 3 days! It took my husband and I about an hour and a half to put it together. Everything looked really nice, and so far it's been really sturdy!

    Read More
    Candice D. December 25, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised about the quality. It's very sturdy, and no creaking. Easy assembly. You only need a screwdriver, everything else is provided. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links