Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Image Ultra-slim Kitchen Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Scale works as intended and is low profile. I use it for measuring out my coffee beans for pour over coffee and it doesn't take up much room on my counter.

    Read More
    Emily S. January 23, 2017
  • Calorie counting made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect kitchen scale...easy to use and takes up little space. Found to be accurate.

    Read More
    sfrunnergirl May 20, 2016
  • Ms. Molly
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought this a while ago, great little scale for all those pesky recipes where you have to weight stuff.

    Read More
    Esmeralda R. April 18, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    No problems yet, and the high weight limit makes it very practical.

    Read More
    szathmari April 2, 2016
  • Clean presentation
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is nice on the counter which is where you need it to diet. Very good value for the price. Stainless look compliments appliances. Large readout so can see amounts without readers.

    Read More
    grady2 March 29, 2016
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    GET ONE! It's super easy to use and helps if you are wanting to know more about your food consumption!

    Read More
    kathleen519 March 10, 2016
  • Light weight and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and accurate. Very easy to use. You can easily switch between kg and grams. Very good buy.

    Read More
    jennifer h. January 8, 2016
  • Great kitchen scale
    Verified Purchase

    AWS manufactures a quality scale. The follow up service is outstanding and the company has a 10 year warrantly on the product.

    Read More
    edtheplantman January 7, 2016
  • great scale!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this scale...you can turn it off which is a great feature...most scales you cant and that tends to drain the battery

    Read More
    daphnechanel December 2, 2015
  • Just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Thin enough to slip into a drawer, and has tare weights.

    Read More
    Educated Fireant December 1, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted. Haven't used it personally.

    Read More
    happy42431 November 20, 2015
  • Small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slim scale, easy to store.

    Read More
    deborahpt November 19, 2015
  • Great little scale
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything I need for kitchen and mailing! Love it.

    Read More
    Teri B. November 10, 2015
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Really works well, I use it to weigh my bird.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 7, 2015
  • Kenda35
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little scale for checking the amount of food going into my freezer package.When I need a pound of hamburger I have it.

    Read More
    Kenda W. November 6, 2015
  • Do it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale. Been a great tool for my meal prep. Great price also.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. October 18, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    We bought that scale brandnew worked only for 2 days and broke down there should be zero star

    Read More
    Walid A. October 17, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store. Functional

    Read More
    Claire K. October 11, 2015
  • I lake
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and practical size

    Read More
    VICTORIA Z. June 6, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is amazing. Very easy to use and read.

    Read More
    Gregory G. June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links