Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Image 8-person Electric Party Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time...great for most any meal...just be creative and have fun :-)

    Read More
    Jackie H. July 19, 2016
  • Yakiniku
    Verified Purchase

    While living in Japan for a number of years going to Yakiniku restaurants became one of our favorites. Since we no longer live there this gives us a little piece of Japan! It's perfect for groups and it's super easy to clean. When it comes back it stock we are going to buy another one and have Yakiniku night with friends!

    Read More
    Katrina L. March 29, 2016
  • Happy but you get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This raclette machine did the job! You cant put any part in the dishwasher and the plastic handles almost all burned when I was putting the pans on top but overall it worked well!

    Read More
    stephi12 January 21, 2016
  • Daughter excited about gift
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as gift for daughter. She was very excited and can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    cjmonty January 22, 2014
  • Had a ball
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty good. Used this for an office party. My only gripe is the fact that the food stuck to the grill but all in all a good grill.

    Read More
    lelesmom December 26, 2013
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    We lived in Europe for 20 years and loved Swiss raclette. This is described more as a grill, but it would be a shame to use it only as that. A quick "google" search of Swiss raclette will show you how to use this as intended. I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. But then, my son grew up eating Swiss raclette! This is great for casual entertaining.

    Read More
    einkaufen March 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Just used the set last night. It is a great raclette set. Just want to mention that if you place the little dishes on top of the set to keep them warm make sure that the plastic handle does not touch it. My daughter's dish melted a tiny bit last night. Great rapport quality/price. I would recommend that item to anybody and I am planning on purchasing one for my self.

    Read More
    magnum69 December 28, 2011
  • Makes delicious raclette!
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is absolutely awesome! We had a raclette party with it that was a lot of fun. You can grill the cheese in the underside while grilling stuff atop, or keeping potatoes or anything else hot on the grill. I had boiled some potatoes before hand and then sauteed them with duck grease instead of oil until the outside was a bit golden, and kept them on the grill for us to eat on the side of the cheese and salame/sopressata etc. I had a raclette machine like that when I lived in Europe, but I thought it would be hard to replace here. Well, this machine does it all perfectly!! I'm very happy with the purchase. As a plus, it's extremely easy to clean up, and it doesn't takes too much space. I just store it in a shelf out of sight when not in use, and it doesn't clutter my kitchen or anything.

    Read More
    s8s8s5s5 January 26, 2011
  • Raclette/grill set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this grill/raclette set. I had been looking for one for quite a while, and since the raclette is French/Swiss dish, it was not easy to find one in the US. The set is very easy to use, the top keeps the potatoes hot, the cheese melts fast in the little teflon dishes. I've also grilled other meats and vegetables than the traditional ingredients for raclette. It has helped me a lot when we had unexpected guests: it's an easy way to prepare something fast, simple and good. I've had it for a very short time but I've already used it more than I would have thought. The only inconvenience was the fact that it doesn't come with the wooden spatulas for scraping the melted cheese off the little teflon dishes. I had to by some small bamboo spatulas, but other than that, I like this raclette/grill/fondue set a lot.

    Read More
    hbrnmsbtusu April 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ziling P. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links