| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Fashion Designs Stretch Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    it sags in a few months not good stretches out too much

    Read More
    Teri C. September 15, 2017
  • Comfortable but rip easily.
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers fit well and are comfortable but the seams ripped after only a short time of wear. Not sure I would buy again.

    Read More
    Maryann J. September 9, 2017
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped quickly, not good quality

    Read More
    Rebecca L. September 4, 2017
  • Not great, but not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on, good fit. The brown I purchased does shoe pet hair (it was easy to clean off).

    Read More
    OstkUser262560 September 4, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't made right as each side is different but it works well because I can tuck it in the sides. Would get another one. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser745218 August 30, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This Sofa cover don't look any bit like a slip cover but like a Tailor-fit for my Sofa.....it hugged the Sofa perfectly. I'm loving it! Perfect buy

    Read More
    Olushola O. August 5, 2017
  • Francine
    Verified Purchase

    Strings appeared in one day! Horrible item!

    Read More
    francinehamric July 19, 2017
  • Sofa slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    They were not hard to get on and they pretty much stay in place. I have them in a living room we are not in very often and they look real good.

    Read More
    Julia T. May 23, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and helps with dog

    Read More
    Lawrence A. May 19, 2017
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sent the T-cushion slipcover. Could not return as torn putting on.

    Read More
    tl912 May 17, 2017
  • Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great until my dogs pull it down to cover up with

    Read More
    peggy1949 May 2, 2017
  • Threads pull easy
    Verified Purchase

    Thread pulled within minutes of putting them on. No recommend if you have children, pets or dry skin!

    Read More
    OstkUser1064354 April 25, 2017
  • been waiting for years
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting for years to find this perfect cover for my odd sofa size

    Read More
    Mary S. April 25, 2017
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase! This cover fits like it was made specifically for my couch!

    Read More
    Donna B. April 19, 2017
  • Disappointing Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is paper thin and could not properly cover a standard sized chocolate sofa. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Whitney P. April 17, 2017
  • Doesn't stay in place, lint magnet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rich brown color but 1) it doesn't stay in place like my last sure-fit stretch cover and 2) it collects lint in little balls like I've never seen before. The lint and little pieces of things that stick to it looks poor and is uncomfortable to sit on so I've had to cover the couch cover. Not quite what I was looking to do! A lint brush or even my vacuum brush doesn't work on it.

    Read More
    annemq April 8, 2017
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my couch well, and the color was just what I wanted. It's hard to keep it looking neat and the corners that tuck into the couch seat both ripped very quickly. However, it does make my couch look much better!

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 7, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It had pulls when I opened it and only has more now. It is all stretched out.

    Read More
    Jessica F. April 4, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay, but doesn't stay in place when someone sits down. Have to constantly tuck back in and readjust.

    Read More
    Melody J. March 28, 2017
  • not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised & disappointed with fabric as is nubby & somewhat ruff to touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser29823 March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links