Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Dynamix Sumatra Collection Contemporary Machine Made Polypropylene Area Rug (7'8 x 10'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pnina
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, I love the carpet.

    Read More
    Pnina S. August 20, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    As described, very good quality

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in color and perfect in size. The quality is great for the price. I highly recommend it....fits perfectly with the Earth colors and chocolate expresso brown furniture. :)

    Read More
    Alejandra P. January 5, 2016
  • Best Buying Experience Yet
    Verified Purchase

    If I had a rug made for my space and decor it would be this rug!! It is PERFECT! We went from carpet to LVT recently and missed the soft element in our living room. This rug is thick and luxurious under foot and I loved the "sculpted" details. There is NO red in the coloring and very little black but the dark brown tan and gray were a perfect match to my accent chairs! It also shipped and arrived at my door in just a few days!! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    sharikerk July 23, 2014
  • Terrific Rug for Office
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for our home office that is contemporary but not too modern. Love the neutral colors - mostly brown, black and gray. The online description says it has a red in there, but it really doesn't which was fine with me.

    Read More
    bethjax March 13, 2014
  • This rug is not black - It is a speckled dark brwn
    Verified Purchase

    Although the Product description reads " Colors are a basic combination of beige, black, red and gray" It is not black. Other than that it is a wonderful rug but if you are looking for a black/gray combination like I was - this rug will not work.

    Read More
    kh1234 October 30, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a living area or bedroom. It came saying Brown Rug but it's almost a very dark brown/black which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    mhhtelus February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keely A. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links