Sale: $79.59

Was: $99.49

Save $19.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Dynamix Royalty Collection Traditional Brown-Blue Area Rug (5'2 x 7'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made area rug at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 17, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, and the perfect size for my living room. Well constructed and easy to care for. Very happy!

    Read More
    Julie M. March 28, 2017
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought a smaller size in this exact same rug for my sunroom. I liked it so well I bought the larger size for my sitting room. It is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    cmaxie February 3, 2017
  • bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! love this rug.

    Read More
    Roxanna B. May 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. Nice rug and cleans well. If you like the design get it!

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 20, 2015
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the appearance of this rug but the quality isn't great. It's really thin.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 31, 2015
  • Contemporary Brown Rug

    I wouldn't go so far as to say it was excellent but it has worked out fairly well for me. The greyish blue color around the trim is really more grey brown and I was hoping for a bit more blue but otherwise it is fine. Not too thick or plush but still a nice choice if you like the design. I think it will wear very well and you should consider it f you like the rug.

    Read More
    prap51 December 26, 2013
  • Contemporary Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I would recommend, with full disclosure that this rug did NOT have the red and green accents stated in the description. Brown and maybe a clay/brick color would be much more accurate. It is called a brown contemporary rug and it is that - brown. Next dominate color is the clay color. I am hoping this works with the rug in the adjacent room....

    Read More
    susanky October 22, 2013
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Used carpet in my family room. It is beautiful....exactly like pictured. It is soft on your feet and vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    lin9 October 12, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. The colors are actually nicer than described. I found no red or green in mine. I would describe the colors as black, rusty brown, wheat and steel gray. It feels very nice under bare feet. My husband really likes it and would recommend Overstock.com for quality and customer service.

    Read More
    timextime October 10, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was able to pull all our new screened in porch room furniture and pots together and make for one very comfy and livable room!

    Read More
    nancywithay October 3, 2013
  • Rug is soft and rich in color
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Well packaged. I thought there would be more of a green hue than blue. Still matches well. Soft and so far stain resistant

    Read More
    carma1118 June 20, 2013
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I really love this carpet. The big leaves really gives a nice touch and makes it stand out. The brown colored border perfectly matches our sofas and the light brown colored inside matches our granite around the fireplace.

    Read More
    pshah1800 May 25, 2013
  • Good except for colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got pretty much as I expected. As I stated before, at this price, I can hardly expect a top of the line rug. I like the way it looks in my living room. The shape holds, and the feel is good. Also as stated before, I was a bit disappointed in the orange tinge in the brown.

    Read More
    colorado6945 April 9, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    what I expected. is not plush but a decent pad will take care of that

    Read More
    busy03 March 26, 2013
  • Better than cost indicates
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what is shown on the site - it worked out very well for us:)))) This was a great buy for my $. My rug feels very soft and comfy when I walk on it.

    Read More
    mbaker1944 March 23, 2013
  • Modern brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pleasing in color and a good alternative to the Persian rug look. There are several different color shades that can compliment many different room color schemes. Rug is soft and seems durable.

    Read More
    cpinelli December 28, 2012
  • Picture & description didn't match quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not have thick pile that feels wonderful to stand or sit on. My son commented that it was a thin and a cheap rug. I love the design but would not have ordered it if I knew how thin and cheap looking it was! I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    mairbear December 19, 2012
  • Great Rug Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug-laid nice within a couple of days. Its not very thick, but still soft to walk on. The design on the rug is why I bought the rug-works perfect in my dining room.

    Read More
    bzeecat December 4, 2012
  • Contemporary brown heat-set rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Joseph Santoro November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links