Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Dynamix Catalina Collection Machine Made Polypropylene Area Rug (7'10 x 10'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price and quality of this area rug.

    Read More
    blondie June 2, 2016
  • vernad
    Verified Purchase

    excellent still using after couple years

    Read More
    Vernad January 28, 2015
  • Very cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet! It's not very thick, but that's ok with me. I love the pattern!

    Read More
    lisarunsfast July 19, 2013
  • Miranda contemporary Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is the fourth rug I have ordered from Overstock and am so-sooooooooooo-so pleased. They are my style and very complimentary to my decor.

    Read More
    bsaunders June 12, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived fast and looks great. The colors look very close to how they look on the site.

    Read More
    vin1 April 30, 2013
  • Contemporary Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price for size and quality. Looks very nice on hardwood floors. Love the design and neutral colors. Very contemporary.

    Read More
    ritaraccoon1 March 17, 2013
  • Very Happy With My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems larger than I expected. I purchased this for thr main living area in my home. I really love the style and look it gives my room. I have dark hardwood floors and this rug compliments them beautifully. I am very happy with the purchase and have received compliments from everyone who drops by! I was not sure about purchasing a rug online because I usually like to see and feel whatever I purchase. I would absolutely order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    janetml November 21, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my living room. The image is pretty true to life--there's is just enough of the blue color to make a nice accent.

    Read More
    95jenneo September 9, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large area rug with a contemporary design for my living room but at an affordaable price. When this rug was delivered, I was quite pleased with not only the overall design and colors, but with the plushness of the rug as well. It looks great with our darker furniture. This rug was a bargain. I will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    katero September 9, 2012
Sponsored Links