Read All Reviews for Home Dynamix Catalina Collection Contemporary Brown Tone Area Rug (7'10 X 10'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice geo design. Colors work

    Read More
    renee d. February 23, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this, the descriptions read indoor/outdoor. It's definitely not an outdoor or patio rug so I had to return it. It was a pain in the a$$ to roll it back up and send it back. Wasn't the greatest looking rug either... but if you like the colors and pattern, I will say, the quality was pretty good

    Read More
    Sha28 November 20, 2015
  • Awesome area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    great area rug for our living room and for our baby to learn to crawl. the rug is exactly as described in the listing. no issues whatsoever from the delivery to laying it down on the ground. High quality at a great price.

    Read More
    ms6td July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug after reading the reviews and was NOT disappointed! It is a beautiful rug. The colors are true to the picture and it looks amazing in my living room. I bought this and another rug from Overstock and now after receiving this one (the other one arrived earlier) I think I will return the other one. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug, you will not be disappointed. Even my little dog loved it, he laid down and took a nap when I first laid it out!

    Read More
    j3339 November 18, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the vibrant color of the rug. The different browns in the rug highlighted our furniture and accessories together. We have received many compliments on how "classy" our den now looks! The only problem I have is that it does show lint. I vacuum the high traffic areas of the rug roughly 2-3 times a day to keep the lint off. Hopefully, this will decrease as the rug settles in.....

    Read More
    dvill November 16, 2010
  • Good rug, no qualms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dark brown rug, with a few areas of cream and lighter beige. Overall it is pretty dark, informal, contemporary. We're using it in an office. It does show lint and light dirt pretty easily. Rug itself is soft to the touch and has not shed like the wool rugs we have.

    Read More
    nannerm October 21, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Does not shed. Vacuums well. Feels good with bare feet.

    Read More
    lb291613 May 30, 2010
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. The size is perfect for the room I put it in and the colors are great. The quality is excellent as well. I'm redoing my kitchen, which overlooks this room, and it will be wonderful with my countertops. Delivery time was very fast. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    sharonrb December 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melissa l. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links