Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holmes HM630-U Cool Mist Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • extremely quiet
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Great for bedroom, it is so quiet. I have forgotten to turn off in the morning, because I don't hear it running. We live in high desert of Nevada, where humidity is often in the single digits.

    Read More
    Burnell May 17, 2017
  • extremely quiet
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Great for bedroom, it is so quiet. I have forgotten to turn off in the morning, because I don't hear it running. We live in high desert of Nevada, where humidity is often in the single digits.

    Read More
    Burnell May 17, 2017
  • Works well in medium to large open space room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This humidifier worked well this past winter. I have wood flooring throughout my home, which can add too the dryness. This humidifier made a noticeable difference. I love the digital settings.

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 24, 2017
  • Humidifier without the aggravation
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Have an earlier model, and this one is for upstairs

    Read More
    Sara L April 21, 2017
  • Quieter Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    After two weeks with this humidifier, I am pleased with it. It is much quieter than my previous Bonaire model. The one snag is the water container can be hard to fill so you should be careful it doesn't slip out of your hands.

    Read More
    Onac April 3, 2017
  • Homes humifier relibality
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I purchased this new humitfier to replace the same model unit I purchased in 2006. the unit was still working fine but the holding Tank broke.

    Read More
    Leo 32 April 2, 2017
  • Homes humifier relibality
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I purchased this new humitfier to replace the same model unit I purchased in 2006. the unit was still working fine but the holding Tank broke.

    Read More
    Leo 32 April 2, 2017
  • Having trouble.....With auto settings not working.
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Cannot seem to get auto features to work and not really humidifying in general. Quieter than last model from you, but makes disturbing gurgling sounds.

    Read More
    Velvet March 24, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I have had this model for 4 years and it is still mworking great,

    Read More
    blq3610 March 19, 2017
  • Great Humidifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Happy with tank quantity. Runs a full 24 hrs. on high.

    Read More
    Bigdog March 2, 2017
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I got it a month ago and like it the fan speeds and humidity reading

    Read More
    Frankie44 February 23, 2017
  • Works great!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This is my 2nd humidifier tower. My first one is 4 years old and runs great!

    Read More
    Duster February 14, 2017
  • Easy to maintain!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Operate multiple towers with the same filters...works well!

    Read More
    Zion February 14, 2017
  • Need to offer replacement tanks
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Only used it once and the tank slipped out of my hands and broke when trying to fill it with water. Not easy to handle. Wanted to look for a replacement tank to avoid buying another unit, but there is none offered.

    Read More
    no satisfaction January 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item the air is cool and comfortable

    Read More
    twentyforpusfour January 18, 2017
  • it's a great humdifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I like the holmes cool mist because it's quite and the other feature is it shows when to change the filter. i have 2 and i'm thinking of getting a 3rd one.

    Read More
    JUDIE January 15, 2017
  • Quick Delivery
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I have purchased several of these and used them for years. I depend on this product to keep humidity level around 50% for a valuable guitar collection.

    Read More
    Dimaio January 10, 2017
  • not perfect, but pretty good humidifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Had humidifier for over three years before fan became noisy and then quit. Replaced with same model and is very quiet. Because of shape, tank can be a little awkward to fill but you soon get the hang of it.

    Read More
    artp January 7, 2017
  • Good All Around
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Compact, Quiet, easy to operate, good output, large volume, small footprint, very pleased with purchase. Only drawback that I am aware of at this point is difficult threads of filler cap - it takes some effort to get the cap on straight.

    Read More
    Washabensie December 25, 2016
  • Two days and broke
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Bought two days ago broke tank already. The tank won't stand on it's own when filling Too big to hang on to and balance while trying to sew cap back on, slipped out of hand fell and broke.

    Read More
    Bill 42 December 19, 2016