Today: $63.49

At other retailer: $74.88

Save $11.39 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holmes HM630-U Cool Mist Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Humidifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Happy with tank quantity. Runs a full 24 hrs. on high.

    Read More
    Bigdog March 2, 2017
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I got it a month ago and like it the fan speeds and humidity reading

    Read More
    Frankie44 February 23, 2017
  • Works great!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This is my 2nd humidifier tower. My first one is 4 years old and runs great!

    Read More
    Duster February 14, 2017
  • Easy to maintain!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Operate multiple towers with the same filters...works well!

    Read More
    Zion February 14, 2017
  • Need to offer replacement tanks
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Only used it once and the tank slipped out of my hands and broke when trying to fill it with water. Not easy to handle. Wanted to look for a replacement tank to avoid buying another unit, but there is none offered.

    Read More
    no satisfaction January 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item the air is cool and comfortable

    Read More
    twentyforpusfour January 18, 2017
  • it's a great humdifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I like the holmes cool mist because it's quite and the other feature is it shows when to change the filter. i have 2 and i'm thinking of getting a 3rd one.

    Read More
    JUDIE January 15, 2017
  • Quick Delivery
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I have purchased several of these and used them for years. I depend on this product to keep humidity level around 50% for a valuable guitar collection.

    Read More
    Dimaio January 10, 2017
  • not perfect, but pretty good humidifier
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Had humidifier for over three years before fan became noisy and then quit. Replaced with same model and is very quiet. Because of shape, tank can be a little awkward to fill but you soon get the hang of it.

    Read More
    artp January 7, 2017
  • Good All Around
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Compact, Quiet, easy to operate, good output, large volume, small footprint, very pleased with purchase. Only drawback that I am aware of at this point is difficult threads of filler cap - it takes some effort to get the cap on straight.

    Read More
    Washabensie December 25, 2016
  • Two days and broke
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Bought two days ago broke tank already. The tank won't stand on it's own when filling Too big to hang on to and balance while trying to sew cap back on, slipped out of hand fell and broke.

    Read More
    Bill 42 December 19, 2016
  • Great for large rooms
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    We bought 2 about 5 years ago. We didn't want warm mist ones in our babies room. They have different speeds to choose from and are great for making white noise. We had to replace one this year because one of the tanks developed a crack and you can't buy just the tank. That would be it's only downfall.

    Read More
    Golder December 18, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This machine works just like I hoped it would, works great for a small room.

    Read More
    Siverback December 13, 2016
  • Great Replacement
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    We owned the Bonaire model BCM658 previously which served us well for several years but the same replacement was not available. This Holmes model has definitely met up to our expectations and at a great price! We're glad we opted to get the white model because it is much easier to see when the water level is very low which was difficult with our previous black one.

    Read More
    Dotski December 10, 2016
  • great machine
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This is a real good machine I have an old one from 15 years ago that still work good up stairs

    Read More
    enforc1234 December 8, 2016
  • just what we wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    works as advertised - simple to use - nice style -

    Read More
    Goodpick November 16, 2016
  • Broken, small, awkward
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    To refill you need to tip over and the tall base does not fit under a standard sink, so it is awkward to refill using hand held sprayer. After a week it simply stopped working. No power and unable to get fixed. For the one week it was working it was limited (3 settings, need to press the power button to change settings) - not like my other Holmes that is for sure. Sorry to see the quality not here.

    Read More
    Tried but not true November 15, 2016
  • It works
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I have had one of these a couple years ago, we tried bigger ones but came back to this one. Actually we bought 2.

    Read More
    Momabear September 27, 2016
  • Cool Mist works wonders
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This product works great. Really cools room, provides a freshness to the air

    Read More
    richt July 1, 2016
  • better than the old
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    bought this model a couple of months ago and found that it is much better than the old model and is much quieter. Works great.

    Read More
    bklynlen June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links