Today: $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holmes HFH111T-U Compact Heater Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vince

    Great heater! Can put it anywhere for a quick heating

    Read More
    vincent g. January 30, 2016
  • AWESOME heat but controls don't work as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for our bathroom to warm it up in the mornings for taking a shower. It will heat you out of the bathroom if you let it. VERY good at producing heat. And the heat is adjustable..... The heat, not the fan. The fan has a high and low setting but they sound / feel EXACTLY the same (minor to me - but maybe important to others). Overall, I like the product for the $ and would buy it again....

    Read More
    billsemail123 September 27, 2013
  • GREAT LITTLE HEATER
    Verified Purchase

    live n susidized housing they aren't genrous with heat when I got the heater it was 63 degreese in apt plugged in heater after 2hours of running rom was a toasty 71 work great auto on and off works well

    Read More
    wickedwitcheast March 17, 2013
  • Already not working.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked get for awhile. The heater stopped working after about 3 weeks use. Planning on returning.

    Read More
    bargainlady13 March 7, 2013
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    it was to small i needed something bigger it is good if you need small

    Read More
    littlebits123 February 27, 2013
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical.I use this item often.It works for the purposes it was purchased for.

    Read More
    david201068 February 11, 2013
  • Not the worse
    Verified Purchase

    This unit feels very flimsy. The plastic casing makes me slightly unconcomfortable. The unit heats up fine but the construction and materials are not trustworthy.

    Read More
    angel1fl January 21, 2013
  • Works well but noisy in a small cubicle
    Verified Purchase

    They heater and fan feature work well but it is noisy.

    Read More
    menapia January 15, 2013
  • Holmes Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I have a northwest wind blowing through my windows. Heat is not up to par! I rent and am disabled! Economy stinks and they have no money to fix the problem of heating-they cut us down instead! This Homes heater gives me the comfort I need in the way of heat! I am SO HAPPY and comfortable now!

    Read More
    twbnana December 24, 2012
  • small and mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This heater is very small, but big enough for my small bathroom. Has different speed settings and heat settings. Safety features if it falls over it will turn off. Color is white Puts out a lot of heat and and has a strong fan to circulate the heat.

    Read More
    kuehnau December 17, 2012
  • POWER BLEW OUT WITH USE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this small space heater in the hope of keeping one room warm during the winter (I live in a mobile home). I kept it on 1, 000 watts, along with two lamps, a tv and a Christmas tree and the next thing I know, the power goes out. The electrician told me that most homes run on 1200 watts so using the space heater used up 1,000 watts, leaving not enough wattage for the rest of my items I was using. And I was advised not to use a space heater in the future. I wanted to save money on my heating bills but blowing the power was not expected. Unless your home has very good wiring, I cannot recommend this heater.

    Read More
    ladymartha6 December 5, 2012
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I needed for my room. This little heater heats up my room fast. I even have to turn it off after a while because it works so well. I would recommend it. I got what I wanted for a great price.

    Read More
    delmyfromcali December 5, 2012
  • Keeps me warm
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty Small, but mighty.............................................

    Read More
    simplymeee November 26, 2012
  • heater is great
    Verified Purchase

    this heater warms up my whole one bedroom apt. even though the heater is small and portable, very energy efficient.

    Read More
    imalivegirl February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links