Read All Reviews for Holmes HEH8001 U Compact Electric Space Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A wonderful addition to heat small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This product was given to someone as a gift to heat a bathroom during the winter months as an additional source of heat.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 14, 2016
  • Good heater
    Verified Purchase

    This will heat up a small space in no time. Works very well and was perfect for my office at work.

    Read More
    purpleviolet2000 March 4, 2013
  • Space heater
    Verified Purchase

    It is an OK kind of heater. I expected it to throw off more heat then it does. Doesnt warm up an area very well.

    Read More
    desertfire January 29, 2013
  • GOOD SMALL SPACE HEATER
    Verified Purchase

    a nice, compact heater used to warm a standard size bathroom

    Read More
    fet50 November 22, 2012
  • Warms a room
    Verified Purchase

    This heater works well at heating an office. It would have been nice if it had options for level or heat and fan, but it is just on or off.

    Read More
    bethp07 November 15, 2012
  • Holmes Compact Electric Space Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the amount of heat it produces. Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    amylecat November 11, 2012
  • Would never recommend this heater
    Verified Purchase

    This heater is not even a month old, and it has broken down. Very disappointed and would never recommend. We were hit by hurricane and I have two other heaters, one ten years old, still up and running, thankfully. I gave this to an elderly neighbor and it didn't even last through the storm.

    Read More
    unbreakable November 2, 2012
  • 30 bucks well invested!
    Verified Purchase

    Best ** bucks I've ever spent. Not terribly high tech but just what I need under my desk at my overly airconditioned office to not be freezing and miserable all day.

    Read More
    msrichar August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links