Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holmes HAP424-U Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Upset
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plugged it in after waiting anxiously for it to arrive and worked great! Plugged it in the next morning and turned it on and got nothing... tried every way to resolve the problem tried different outlets etc.. NOTHING.

    Read More
    Mandy P. June 2, 2017
  • UNHAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 6 months then motor burned out. No warranty

    Read More
    Charles G. July 19, 2016
  • Great air purifier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is, I wish I could pull off the front grate, so I could clean them! But other than that, it does a great job if you change the filters regularly

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 9, 2016
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed more like a fan, not a filter. I was very disappointed because I had seen so many good reviews. Overstock was great with handling the return. Dissatisfied with the product, not overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser98434 April 5, 2016
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is not really noisy and seems to be doing a good job I have noticed a difference.

    Read More
    bevksmind2 February 29, 2016
  • Got this for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it....works great she said...

    Read More
    Tacy O. January 15, 2016
  • Air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    It is very quiet and for the two weeks we have used it, thus far it seems to be doing a good job.

    Read More
    HJ 0707. January 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for a busy area.

    Read More
    beachcop1 August 20, 2015
  • great price works great
    Verified Purchase

    need a few for my house, these are great.

    Read More
    mysticlady66 July 26, 2015
  • Great item for you home
    Verified Purchase

    This purifier is essential if you want a clean and healthy home.

    Read More
    Fran R. May 21, 2015
  • holmes air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    IT REALLY CLEANS THE AIR. I HAVE BREATING PROBLEM BUT NOT ANYMORE

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 22, 2015
  • Love it, will buy another later on
    Verified Purchase

    Machine really helper me breath better in the house and I also sleep better.

    Read More
    wiskidude July 29, 2014
  • air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    seems to work ok. My allergies aren't as bad this year after getting it.

    Read More
    maj101 May 1, 2014
  • Holmes HAP424-U Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I use this air purifier in the bedroom and I must say it does a good job. Having said that, I wish there are two things I could change , and it would make it excellent instead of good. 1. it's noise level is high even on the low speed and the unit takes 2 type( A) replacement filters and they are a bit pricey .

    Read More
    corptrainer8 December 30, 2013
  • Medium priced purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a filter just like this and it gave good solid performance. It lasted more than 5 years.

    Read More
    jfjfedkdkfk123 August 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    momadopts3 January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links