Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.49

At other retailer: $90.59

Save $22.10 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holmes 12-inch Oscillating Floor Fan with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best Fan I have ever owned
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This is a great fan. It is so quiet and moves so much air.

    Read More
    willp99 August 4, 2017
  • This is a great fan!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I bought this one 7 years ago and it's seen a lot of use, day and night. Sadly nothing last for long these days but it's worth it to me to buy it again. Actually I bought 2 this time. Great fan!

    Read More
    Nelle August 4, 2017
  • 12"fan
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Fans work well but my husband doest think it blows as hard as the 1 we bought about 2 years ago. Still a great little fan though.

    Read More
    Kayb August 3, 2017
  • Nice fan
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Very nice remote controlled fan. Cools and circulates air well.

    Read More
    Georgia resident August 3, 2017
  • Quiet, gentle but powerful output
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I really love this fan. I think the value is through the roof and the fan was bigger than I expected. Plus, it has features that are very helpful. For some reason this fan just brings me great peace. I think because there's nothing "harsh" about it. I'm very pleased and will buy another if I have use for another fan.

    Read More
    jackinoregon August 3, 2017
  • Reliable and very nice features
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Although I think the power is a bit strong even at its least powerful setting, it didn't take long to get used to it. I especially like being able to set an automatic timer so that it will switch off and the vacillation option is good too. The remote control is a definite benefit.

    Read More
    Ceee August 3, 2017
  • MYy Second One
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    The first one I bought a few years ago and loved it. Very unique style and works so well. Happy that you still make this design.

    Read More
    BridgrtO August 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I've had one before and had to have another. Many members of my family have them.

    Read More
    Mjcook August 2, 2017
  • Gets the job done.
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This is my second one. I have central air and use them to circulate the cool air where some hots pots are.

    Read More
    YoMe August 2, 2017
  • The best fan ever
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I bought 3 of these fans for my family and they were well worth the money. Blows out cold air that gets the job done.... very satisfied customer

    Read More
    Teewee July 31, 2017
  • LOVE THIS FAN!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    A fan is a fan,right? I purchased 2 of these and they prove that a fan is not fan! I had a stand fan that I thought really moved air around.Compared to the Blizzard,it may as well not even be turned on.I recommend this fan very highly.You will not regret this purchase!

    Read More
    cuffy123 July 29, 2017
  • powerful fan for the size
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I keep the fan on the lowest setting in my kitchen window and it circulates the air extremely well. The oscillating grill really helps push air.

    Read More
    coolz July 27, 2017
  • Powerful
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This great fan has saved me from hot nights lately. So powerful and the extra blade covers the entire room with coolness. Never had a remote before so that was even more exciting !

    Read More
    Sue Sunshine July 27, 2017
  • Works exactly as desribed
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I bought this fan several weeks ago. It arrived as promised. It works as designed and promised. It works perfectly. Who could ask for more.

    Read More
    LPSolomon July 27, 2017
  • Happy I got this nice fan with a timer
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Nice fan with a timer, not noisy even on higher setting

    Read More
    cathyT July 26, 2017
  • Quiet and Cooling
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    Bought 2 last year and 2 more this year for my daughter and me! Quiet and works great when AC is not needed. Hughly recommend this fan for the price, looks, and size.

    Read More
    Pandyand July 25, 2017
  • quiet
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I bought this because my mom has one and I love the quietness and great coolness it adds to the room.

    Read More
    virginia1 July 24, 2017
  • Remote awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    This fan is great - not too noisy and the remote is wonderful - please make a smaller version!!!

    Read More
    red6 July 23, 2017
  • Awesome fan!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    So glad I bought this fan! It's very powerful, even on low I can feel it across my large family room. I wanted to use it in my bedroom but it's a little too powerful for that as my bedroom is rather small. Love the remote, works well even across the room. It's a tad bit louder then I would like but that's rather subjective, it's not what I'd call really loud. It really helps circulate the air so I don't have to crank up my air conditioning which will help save me some money. I recommended it to a friend & she bought one here as well!

    Read More
    Matilda July 23, 2017
  • Extremely affordable and better than anticipated!
    Reviewed at http://www.holmesproducts.com/

    I purchased this fan hoping to replace a tower fan I have always hated. Not only did that happen but I ordered 2 more upon receiving this one. This is an awesome fan that really kicks out the air. I am able to leave the air conditioner set higher at night because of this fan. We have placed these fans in different areas on our 2nd floor and everyone stays cool. Not sure who loves them more...the dogs or humans :)

    Read More
    justagirl July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links