Today $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holly 4-light Silver and Crystal Leaves Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my bedroom. I had a similar one in my other home 2 years ago. This piece needs to fully be assembled. Each crystal needs to be attached. The wires to attach them do not match the metal. The piece is spray painted . A fair price for this would be *** when comparing it to the similar piece I bought previously that was fully assembled and not spray painted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1245669 July 19, 2017
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks just like the picture. The crystals do have to be put on by yourself.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121284 June 19, 2017
  • Safety Jane
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have it over my kitchen table we put in 60 watts bulbs with a dimmer that accommodates the wattage. Brings the room together and not the type of fixture that is too large.

    Read More
    Safety Jane April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful above dining table

    Read More
    viltis February 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandeliers. We bought two for our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Tina November 4, 2016
  • Adds an elegant touch for an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little bigger than I thought - but does work in 12x12 bedroom - the silver metal was a little more light blue than chrome - so we spray painted it chrome to achieve the look we wanted - but very satisfied for the price - love the elegant touch it adds to the room and the pattern it displays on the ceiling at night

    Read More
    Kirsten K. August 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is not expensive at all, but the glass crystals diffuse light so beautifully, no one will be looking at the metal work that looks like it was spray-painted silver. Also, allow 3-4 hours for assembly before you plan to install.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 6, 2016
  • L.
    Verified Purchase

    Been buying from overstock for years, gave up, threw it out and bought one in a local store.

    Read More
    Lucille F. June 29, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the master bedroom of the home I just built. I put two of them in the ceiling and they are perfect. When off, the sun shines through them and projects tiny rainbows on the ceiling. When on, the ambiance is lovely.

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 4, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a very similar chandelier to this in Pottery Barn, but the sun was priced to sell much better! Looks very great and stylish.

    Read More
    Alina N. April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bright light, looks amazing - only hard part was 1. trying to figure out which line was which for hooking up the electrical. You do have to assemble every crystal - its not difficult at all just time consuming.

    Read More
    Brie D. April 10, 2016
  • flipper

    People just love these in our model homes

    Read More
    Flipper February 28, 2016
  • Matthew
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still waiting to have this new chandelier installed, but as far as the delivery and packaging I am completely satisfied with the seller.

    Read More
    Matthew P. February 4, 2016
  • SMc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, petite, pristine and elegant! Even with only 4 bulbs it produces enough light to think about a dimmer. Apartment sized dining room chandelier that combines elegance with function.

    Read More
    susan m. January 26, 2016
  • Crystal leaves chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed by this fixture. The finish is not silver but a plastic look. The pins to attach the crystals are black so they would show when the piece is assembled. I was disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    lynn d. November 21, 2015
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light but color was not what I expected , it looks like it is a painted on silver and that does not go with the other things in the room so I will be exchanging it for the darker one.

    Read More
    Catherine H. November 19, 2015
  • Silver Holly Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light in the bronze version and have purchased two of them - we renovate houses and these look fabulous in smaller dining rooms. The silver version is equally charming, but the finish is definitely a "spray painted" silver finish...it will still look great lit up, but I would love a chrome version of this light, in lieu.

    Read More
    melissaonthebay November 10, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to attach the crystals, but so worth it! looks beautiful in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Irina K. November 9, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest bath. I have not hung it yet but I am sure that will go well. Assembly of the crystal leaves may be a little tiring if I wait until it is hung but I may try doing it before. Standing on a ladder and looking up doesn't help my neck. It is a lovely lighting fixture! I would encourage anyone to buy this one!

    Read More
    Anne H. November 6, 2015
  • Used in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very romantic and lots of bling I love it. It did take over an hour to put together but well worth it

    Read More
    Karen F. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links