Today: $136.99

At other retailer: $199.80

Save $62.81 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holly 4 Light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty. perfect size for my needs.

    Read More
    Janis D. February 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect for a small area. It produces enough light for our breakfast nook. when I assembled it I had to bend it to make it look more centered but was not a problem to do so.

    Read More
    Mommy2 February 16, 2017
  • It was just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this for my closet, but I ended up returning this item. I knew right when I opened it up to look at it that it was unfortunately going back. I just felt that it looked flimsy with the very thin branches that were connected to the crystals.

    Read More
    mck01 February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is really very pretty. It's on the small side but looks lovely in our dining room. We didn't want something big. You have put put the crystals on yourself but I kind of enjoyed that. The color of the metal is a bronze color. I'm very happy with our new chandelier.

    Read More
    Susan S January 6, 2017
  • Glammed up dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    After much shopping around, both on line and in big box stores, I found this lovely 4 light chandelier. It's big enough to make a statement in my dining room without over powering the space. It can be installed with a dimming switch - BONUS!

    Read More
    colograms December 16, 2016
  • Attactive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture, metal was painted, which wasn't what I expected. I am going to put it on a dimmer. Put in my bedroom and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Morah A. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous chandelier comes in about 63 pieces, 60 of which are the "crystal" (lucite) leaves with the tiny pins with which to attach them. Once I figured out the precise way to accomplish this task it went very smoothly. Laborious for sure, but also gave me a greater appreciation for it!

    Read More
    Marjie E. November 28, 2016
  • Very beautiful and lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    it suits my place...i just placed exactly in front of the balcony door as in picture and placed a small dining below...who ever saw that told me "its gorgeous and tough to take my eyes off this chandelier"

    Read More
    OstkUser293010 November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Assembly of the crystals is not difficult, but set aside some time to put it together.

    Read More
    mjkrouge November 24, 2016
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have received a lot of compliments on this light fixture. It took a little time to put together, but the end result is very pretty. We installed a dimmer switch, fully lit, it is bright enough to do homework at the table, which was a bit too bright for meals :)

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 19, 2016
  • Pictures do no justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chandelier! It was easy to assembly and looks amazing. Everyone comments on how unique it is. The price was fantastic as well! Love love love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser463549 November 8, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chandelier, romantic, it casts shadows of the branches upon the ceiling and walls. We purchased it for our guest bedrooms, and guest love it as well. Last year, I purchased the big brother of it, a similar light, but it has 5 candle-like lights for our master bedroom. I was so in love with it that I went looking for a similar chandelier.

    Read More
    moiaussie October 29, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in this chandelier. The crystals need to be attached, one at a time with pins similar to beading pins. No instructions on how to do it. The holes do not line up so it is very difficult, I've done less than 10% so far. The instructions arrived torn, chewed up in the box. Not very clear. My handy man had it installed before he realized he was supposed to put the ball/crystal on the bottom. There were no instructions about that. I might just glue it on.

    Read More
    bridgetgt October 13, 2016
  • Positively beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time picking out the perfect light fixture for my master bedroom. This does not disappoint, although, I will say it is a seriously time consuming process to put together and you have to be very careful when installing not to dislodge the crystals. But, it is well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Marianne P. September 30, 2016
  • Good but get ready to work
    Verified Purchase

    This takes a while to assemble.

    Read More
    VolvoMom September 5, 2016
  • Exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier really is beautiful and I've received many compliments. I took off a star because it really is time-consuming to attached every single one of those "leaves", but I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    runbaby September 2, 2016
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. I did think that it would be more black than bronze, but it still looks great!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser238952 August 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I placed the crystals on while watching a movie...so it was a little time consuming but well worth it in the end. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Colleen K. July 19, 2016
  • Love it....but
    Verified Purchase

    Finished product is exactly what I wanted but it was tedious hell getting all the crystals on. The pins that come with it to attach them were a joke, bought some wire that did the job. Also aprox 1/3 of the crystals were very flawed but once hung I don't think it will be noticeable. 5 stars for looks after I finally got it assembled, 1 star for assembly & quality of parts

    Read More
    Melody G. July 17, 2016
  • Dining showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with beauty of this piece. I love the artistic nature, the size and uniqueness of this fixture. It is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser331186 June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links