Sale: $106.67

At other retailer: $196.49

Save $89.82 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holly 4 Light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bright, but very pretty

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 22, 2017
  • Krystal's are cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little chandelier. A lot of work to assemble. We need 4 more Krystal's to finish the chandelier. We where told we would receive an email Monday or Tuesday, still not call or email. Please just send the broken Krystals! We ar very sad..... the call center asssured us this would not be a problem to resolve, so where are they?

    Read More
    Maileg1 June 15, 2017
  • small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    looks good as long as not too close..the way it hangs the crystals are odd..shabby chic.

    Read More
    Leslie H. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier looks wonderful and perfect for my home. The package contained one glass piece that was not drilled all the way through. Funny that lights had that problem.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 2, 2017
  • Cute light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is perfect for the nursery. The crystals aren't the high quality glass with clean edges that produce all rainbow patterns but this isn't priced that way either. It's a beautiful light and priced appropriately. Just don't expect a * light show for *

    Read More
    Allison g. May 2, 2017
  • Photo does not match product
    Verified Purchase

    The item detailed description and photo show the item metal as black, but it is primarily copper (see photo.) So much so, that the combination makes the chandelier look brown--not black like the photo. I would not have purchased had I known this. Since adding all of the leaves makes it is a do-it-yourself project, I will most likely spray paint it black to look like the picture and change out the chain. After all this added effort, I hope it lights adequately. This purchase has become more work than it should be. Overstock should change the photo to be more accurate.

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 25, 2017
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty. perfect size for my needs.

    Read More
    Janis D. February 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect for a small area. It produces enough light for our breakfast nook. when I assembled it I had to bend it to make it look more centered but was not a problem to do so.

    Read More
    Mommy2 February 16, 2017
  • It was just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this for my closet, but I ended up returning this item. I knew right when I opened it up to look at it that it was unfortunately going back. I just felt that it looked flimsy with the very thin branches that were connected to the crystals.

    Read More
    mck01 February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is really very pretty. It's on the small side but looks lovely in our dining room. We didn't want something big. You have put put the crystals on yourself but I kind of enjoyed that. The color of the metal is a bronze color. I'm very happy with our new chandelier.

    Read More
    Susan S January 6, 2017
  • Glammed up dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    After much shopping around, both on line and in big box stores, I found this lovely 4 light chandelier. It's big enough to make a statement in my dining room without over powering the space. It can be installed with a dimming switch - BONUS!

    Read More
    colograms December 16, 2016
  • Attactive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture, metal was painted, which wasn't what I expected. I am going to put it on a dimmer. Put in my bedroom and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Morah A. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous chandelier comes in about 63 pieces, 60 of which are the "crystal" (lucite) leaves with the tiny pins with which to attach them. Once I figured out the precise way to accomplish this task it went very smoothly. Laborious for sure, but also gave me a greater appreciation for it!

    Read More
    Marjie E. November 28, 2016
  • Very beautiful and lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    it suits my place...i just placed exactly in front of the balcony door as in picture and placed a small dining below...who ever saw that told me "its gorgeous and tough to take my eyes off this chandelier"

    Read More
    OstkUser293010 November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Assembly of the crystals is not difficult, but set aside some time to put it together.

    Read More
    mjkrouge November 24, 2016
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have received a lot of compliments on this light fixture. It took a little time to put together, but the end result is very pretty. We installed a dimmer switch, fully lit, it is bright enough to do homework at the table, which was a bit too bright for meals :)

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 19, 2016
  • Pictures do no justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chandelier! It was easy to assembly and looks amazing. Everyone comments on how unique it is. The price was fantastic as well! Love love love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser463549 November 8, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chandelier, romantic, it casts shadows of the branches upon the ceiling and walls. We purchased it for our guest bedrooms, and guest love it as well. Last year, I purchased the big brother of it, a similar light, but it has 5 candle-like lights for our master bedroom. I was so in love with it that I went looking for a similar chandelier.

    Read More
    moiaussie October 29, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in this chandelier. The crystals need to be attached, one at a time with pins similar to beading pins. No instructions on how to do it. The holes do not line up so it is very difficult, I've done less than 10% so far. The instructions arrived torn, chewed up in the box. Not very clear. My handy man had it installed before he realized he was supposed to put the ball/crystal on the bottom. There were no instructions about that. I might just glue it on.

    Read More
    bridgetgt October 13, 2016
  • Positively beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time picking out the perfect light fixture for my master bedroom. This does not disappoint, although, I will say it is a seriously time consuming process to put together and you have to be very careful when installing not to dislodge the crystals. But, it is well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Marianne P. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links