Sale $137.69

At other retailer: $176.92

Save $39.23 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized for over the small table in the kitchen.

    Read More
    just4usa January 15, 2018
  • Entryway Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture was the perfect upgrade to my entryway. The crystals took some time to attach to the fixture, but the result of my efforts was a beautiful addition to the entryway. Very pleased with this light!

    Read More
    Judith H. January 14, 2018
  • Great Look and Design. light weight and easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    this is the great buy for my dining table. it has a dark brown color on the body and when lit it looks gear over the dining table. it is very easy to assemble for a handy man whom has already assemble product in the past. i received it with no instruction but in less than 15 minutes i was able to figure out and install it. it is light weight item and has a great accessories to fit and mount in any types of housing. if you are looking for a decent price Chandelier, i do recommend this item.

    Read More
    Farshad M. January 11, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After putting the 6 light chandelier in the dining room I installed this one in my breakfast room. Its absolutely beautiful! I've added a couple if pics so potential buyers can see the color. I have oil rubbed bronze throughout my home and this matches beautifully.

    Read More
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    ralphiedog January 7, 2018
  • Highly recommend this light for entry room.
    Verified Purchase

    This works great with high ceilings that are on a slop. Takes time to put together but oh so worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser564202 November 27, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The dimensions on this are small, but don't be fooled, this is lovely and gives off good light with LED bulbs. We put it up in a tall area outside our bedroom where previously there had just been a wire hanging from the ceiling. It will take a little while to put this together, so patience is the key. Also, the packaging is a little weird. Don't throw away the box until the whole thing is together. You will like this chandelier.

    Read More
    thesoprano November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful for our new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier, looks great, easy to assemble, the only inconvenience is when you have to clean the crystals, you have to clean them one by one.

    Read More
    Ernest G. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful ligh fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Get ready to spend at least an hour attaching crystals, but it is totally worth it. This light fixture sends the most beautiful shadows onto the wall when used with a dimmer. This light fixture became the focus of my gorgeous dining room.

    Read More
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    karin November 1, 2017
  • I loved looks good in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved loved looks very nice and elegant

    Read More
    Amer A. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chandelier for my walk in master closet originally. Too big. So hung it in the living room and it just looks great. Love the style!!

    Read More
    cowgirlapril October 21, 2017
  • wheres the sparkle?
    Verified Purchase

    the crystals are dull. I ended up switching out the light

    Read More
    gianik October 13, 2017
  • Almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5 because it looks so stunning....BUT I had to put all the crystals on...one by one. That was a pain and the crystals aren't the best quality. For the price and overall appearance I'd still give it a solid 4.

    Read More
    Charlene A. September 15, 2017
  • lighting before and after, what do you think?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice upgrade for little $

    Read More
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    jlcap21 September 7, 2017
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Not good I don't have everything in the Box

    Read More
    ana A. September 6, 2017
  • Awesome Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this light. Bought it for my daughter's room and it is perfect size. The crystals put beautiful shadows on wall/ceiling when on. Crystals were tedious to put on, but read the other reviews so it was expected.

    Read More
    Bambi L. August 30, 2017
  • Truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful light fixture. I'm remodeling one of my guest baths and this was a great tough. Couldn't be happier. Assembly was a bit Tim consuming, as others mentioned, but totally with it.

    Read More
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    Ashley D. August 9, 2017
  • So delicate/ fun style.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this light fixture. It was a very good value/ nothing like it at the big box stores and triple the price at lighting stores. I have an open concept home with an open foyer and wow, people notice it when they come in. So the 4 star rating is only because you have to wire all the crystal petals onto the metal frame. It is a bit tedious but not hard. It took me a few hours. I was not expecting this, however I would do it again. The branches are a bit asymmetrical which I like. The lighting casts an awesome shadow. Guess I would really give it a 4 1/2 star if I could.

    Read More
    • Holly 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier
    mgd51 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, Time-Consuming Assembly, Strange Color
    Verified Purchase

    The item is the same shape as the photos but the color in the photo is way off from the actual item received. It's almost a mottled brown / red / copper / gold melange. The crystals are a task and a half, particularly if the chandelier is already hung as is recommended. (NBD just hanging out at the top of a ladder beading fragile crystals with easily-breakable wires.) Otherwise it's beautiful and I look forward to finishing the crystal assembly so that it can be fully enjoyed. I may take a dark brown sharpie to it at some point so it matches my other oil rubbed bronze hardware but will leave it for now. Overall it works for me despite its flaws.

    Read More
    Jennifer Sara L. July 24, 2017
  • Disappointed with this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed with this chandelier. The crystal is of very poor quality. Try to clean it and it remains very hazy no Sparkle. I would highly suggest not purchasing the chandelier.

    Read More
    jeffrey p. July 22, 2017
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    it really ties the room together, it was trouble to hang on top but it was fun to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser223977 July 9, 2017