Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.49

At other retailer: $616.00

Save $370.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hollow-core Right/ Left-facing White 48-inch Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Husband put together and it took a long time. However, it is a nice desk which my daughter uses for cosmetics and crafts as well as studying. It can be easily cleaned.

    Read More
    luvgreen2 June 16, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    We just received it last night and it was broken and damaged. I have been waiting for this and shopped for a while to find one that I liked and then when we receive it broken. Ugh!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1119372 May 10, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a modern desk for our new home and this ended up being perfect for what I needed. Did not come damaged either👍

    Read More
    Faithe D. April 5, 2017
  • Tasteful, efficient white desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together with clear directions. But, accept that this project will take you a couple of hours to complete. We needed a small desk to put in a condo. We like the clean lines and richness of the look. Drawers slide easily.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 22, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    has held up nicely to teen use and looks great

    Read More
    Tara H. February 26, 2017
  • Hollow -core right/left facing White 48" desk
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it a modern look clean lines and easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser683974 February 24, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    nice desk, good quality, good price

    Read More
    Thao C. February 4, 2017
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased desk for home office space. If you're going to buy this desk, do not move it to another location. It gets banged up very easily. In fact, it broke during our move and we ended up having to throw it away. It would best serve a space that is fixed. Also note that this a very small desk. The filing cabinet also got stuck all the time so I couldn't close it.

    Read More
    Holly P. January 30, 2017
  • Shawn
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 3 years now looks nice,easy to assemble, pretty sturdy. Drawers slide easy. Color is very white! I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    superwoobie123 November 19, 2016
  • Very chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic! Easy to assemble and not to mention great price. Shipping was fast and everything was packaged well.

    Read More
    OstkUser422054 September 15, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking desk, but particle board (which is not clearly noted on the description). Unfortunately, I can't finish building because it came with 2 missing parts. Waiting for Customer Service to resolve the issue.

    Read More
    Albert H. September 13, 2016
  • Comfortable, fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks great, I get compliments every time I get a visitor. Durable, drawers roll smoothly, and have plenty of space! Love it, great quality!

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 10, 2016
  • Good value and attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    But for this price, I understand I would be asking for too much expecting a non-cheap material or life expectancy of over 10 years. So even after nearly 2.5 hours of assembling work, I am overall happy about this desk. Ideal for a kid's or student room

    Read More
    Lei W. August 12, 2016
  • fran koop
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect for a small area....

    Read More
    franrkoop @gmail.com June 25, 2016
  • elainedaytonabeach
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks fabulous. It was fairly easy to assemble. The drawers pull out very smoothly. The corner of the desk top was damaged in shipment, but the manufacturer replaced it without a hassle.

    Read More
    elainedaytonabeach May 25, 2016
  • NSN Greenville NC
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived packed amazingly well; not a single scratch or dent. We put the desk together in about 2.5 hours but early arranging of pieces helped enormously, as the directions suggested. By both having the correct tools (our handy tool box was a help, as the allen wrentch included was difficult for me to use at times. Be prepared to sit on the floor and it will take effort, but it is a beautiful sturdy piece of furniture and we plan to order another for our teen granddaughter when they move into their new house. She has fallen in love with ours! Highly recommend this desk.

    Read More
    Norma N. May 15, 2016
  • Sharon P.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sitting at this very desk as I write this review. Not only is this a great looking desk, it functions beautifully in my small office. I'm an older woman who had to put this entire thing together by myself, but I eventually completed this task. It is heavy once assembled, so make sure you put it where you want it! Love the file cabinet and roomy drawers and it is absolutely bright white in color! Love it!

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2016
  • Perfect for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for a small office. It was pretty easy to put together. Just be careful to push the wooden pegs in far enough. I didn't push one down enough and when I connected it to another piece, it broke through.

    Read More
    LaChez B. April 3, 2016
  • Do It Yourself
    Verified Purchase

    Warning this Desk comes in all pieces!!!!! I love this desk. This desk is modern chic and sturdy. This desk is durable and will last the drawers are great especially the bottom draw that come with rods to hold your files. The only "con" I can think of is the assembly. It took my boyfriend 1 hour to build. It was easy but a lot of pieces nothing comes prebuilt.

    Read More
    arantxa l. March 30, 2016
  • Mr Hobson
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my hobby/home office. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mrhobson4 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links