Today: $246.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hollow Core Cappuccino Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly what I was looking for, I loved that one side was open, because I put it in a corner where there where light switches and it is so easy to access with the open side. It is light weight and easy to put together.

    Read More
    2goshopnow October 23, 2013
  • This bookcase upgraded my dining room to WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a corner unit but couldn't find a small one that I could afford. This bookcase was a compromise (or so I thought). I wanted a place to display a few personal treasures that survived our recent downsizing. There is a lot of space on the shelves which I wouldn't have gotten in an actual corner cabinet. The open-ended design works beautifully. The shelves are hollow-core as they were described, so I won't put anything too heavy on the outer edges, but I am thrilled with this addition.

    Read More
    grammierocks01 March 28, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together so it lined up and stayed together. Particle board kept breaking off and left craced marks. Would not keep if I could have sent it back!

    Read More
    sherbear0711 March 6, 2013
  • corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Completely pleased with this product. Size, quality, and color were exactly what I was looking for. Excellent addition to a corner that needed something tall to accent the openness of the room.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
  • It'll do in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself in under an hour. No issues, very easy. Once together, it looks nice and is modern, but everything about this piece is cheap including the hardware. I will eventually replace this with something higher quality. This is so cheap, it nowhere near justfies the price tag. I am normally thrilled with my Overstock purchases, but this is one of my very few disappointments.

    Read More
    tesso February 22, 2013
  • Hollow Core bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this purchase. i needed this for a corner area and it fits perfectly. added dimension to an empty space.

    Read More
    scoop10 February 3, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the finish of the bookcase. To me it looked like it was made of plastic. It arrived on time but one of the bookcases had a big hole punch in the side. I did like the style of the bookcases but not the finish. I never put them together because I decide to return them.

    Read More
    sari222 January 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It fit perfectly in the corner. I actually wish I had purchased two ot them, one for the other corner of the room.

    Read More
    btjuju December 3, 2012
  • Bookcase review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookcase. It is the perfect size for a corner of my dining room. I bought some baskets for storage on a couple of the shelves.

    Read More
    chudobawood March 6, 2012
  • Cappuccino Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to assemble and a great addition to our home!

    Read More
    maeedwards December 20, 2011
  • Very Pleased

    This is an awesome book shelf. We put in the corner of our living room and it holds so many picture frames. We are going to order a second one for the other side. It came in perfect with no scratches. I put it together in seconds.

    Read More
    shopalot11 October 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links