Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holiday Nouveau Table Cloth by Lenox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • holiday table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is rich and washes well

    Read More
    mummsie1 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth. It dresses up the table very well.

    Read More
    Glendfin July 7, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Lennox made a lovely tablecloth, perfect for the holidays.

    Read More
    Glenda S. May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the holidays...classy!

    Read More
    bonilee3 April 24, 2017
  • Christmas tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    marjo155 March 4, 2017
  • Christmas Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    It is very lovely with bright distinct colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser962317 February 15, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is beautiful and really brightens up the dining room for Christmas.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect holiday table
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice and graceful for my holiday table. I added gold accessories to make it look extra special. I would recommend this tablecloth.

    Read More
    Christi C. January 23, 2017
  • Christmas table cloth by Lenox
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and festive. Quality material. Machine wash and dry. Comes out wrinkle free and beautiful.

    Read More
    pjharrisburgpa January 23, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth is a Lenox classic. The price at Overstock was a lot less than regular dept. stores.

    Read More
    bigd January 19, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Me & my guests this past holiday season have enjoyed this festive & elegant table covering.

    Read More
    Charlotte D. January 11, 2017
  • Very nice tablecloth.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! Good quality, Used it Christmas and loved it.

    Read More
    Betty H. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Washes well.

    Read More
    Rose B. January 5, 2017
  • Arrived on time and exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is beautiful and so easy to care for. It washes like a dream and stains release from the fabric with ease. We spilled red wine and gravy on it, and the stains came out in the first wash. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth because it's very festive and the design is brilliant but it was a little to big for my table

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 29, 2016
  • This design is lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    The design on the tablecloth really decorates your dining area without having to do much else. It's colors are not brilliant green/red, but rather a darker green/red. You can see that in the picture. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    edyther December 28, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard finding an oval tablecloth but this one looks and fits lovely. Looking forward to setting my Christmas table this year. I also purchased the matching napkins in a local store.

    Read More
    topaz30 December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful cloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth eas EXACTLY what I wanted. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    Irene P. December 22, 2016
  • My Christmas Tablr
    Verified Purchase

    My table cloth is beautiful and the perfect backdrop for my Christmas centerpiece.

    Read More
    OstkUser732792 December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links