Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holiday Faux Phalaenopsis Orchid Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice silk flower.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice silk flower however I prefer real flowers that I can water and grow. I was expecting a live plant. I returned it.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 8, 2017
  • Janey M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but smaller than I expected;d.

    Read More
    Janey M. September 6, 2016
  • Great Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My 82 year old Mom loved!

    Read More
    joed57 January 5, 2016
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and they go anywhere.

    Read More
    psychicdancer December 22, 2015
  • DIsappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While the orchid is supposed to have a slight curvature, this one is LEANING completely and won't upright. Second, the moss in the planter was spotty and mostly missing. I am returning for a refund. I could have gone to **** or **** ***** and gotten a better product.

    Read More
    Carida J. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, and realistic blooms.

    Read More
    Sarah C. November 25, 2015
  • Perfect and looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 5 orchids die on me now. So hubby wouldn't let me buy another expensive fresh one. I bought this one for our master bedroom and it looks real! So happy

    Read More
    Jona M. October 25, 2015
  • Faux Orchid Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect love it for the durability and has the same photogenic effect!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • Worth It.
    Verified Purchase

    It makes me happy and I can't kill it. Enough said.

    Read More
    Caitlyn C. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful holiday red orchid!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a deep, beautiful red looks realistic. The only thing I would change is the leaves are a bit small but that is no big deal- Love it and it looks great !

    Read More
    Carol N W. March 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, very nice, very pretty red..

    Read More
    Tina A. March 3, 2015
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in a spot.

    Read More
    pcu1 February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Flower
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very elegant looking flower & little gray vase. It's kind of velvet, bright color. I haven't see the flower in the local stores. I ordered it for my 15 years old daughter who has white comforter with some navy and I also added a read pillow to add colors to the room with this flower on one night stand. She didn't like anything red, but loved the flower that made her room stands out. It is a small piece just to add attraction to a room. Quality is excellent, not cheap/plastic looking flower.

    Read More
    zoe December 2, 2014
  • Awesome affordable Orchid Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I found the exact arrangement on several different websites, but was substantially more expensive. The quality and look of this arrangement is as close to real as you could get. I highly recommend OVERSTOCK to find GREAT bargains on home decor.

    Read More
    mcole0028 March 17, 2014
  • red orchid
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fake red orchid nothing exciting but suits the purpose I bought it for.

    Read More
    tim4donna2 October 29, 2013
  • Orchid

    Striking orchid, very real looking. It matches my dining room walls and use it all year around.

    Read More
    saavyshopper8 July 13, 2013
  • X-Mas Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was a gift to my daughter for her Holiday decorating, I haven't seen the physical plant, just a texted photo, but she seems quite happy with it and it arrived very quickly. Thanx again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    antdoy November 15, 2012
  • oh well it will do
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it will do for now i cant complain not happy with it overall

    Read More
    slm20850 May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Conversation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    The Orchid was a beautiful as it was depicted online. I get compliments on this flower all the time. People especially rave about the gorgeous deep red color and that they've never seen an orchid that color before. Some even ask if it is real! I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    kmn27 November 11, 2011
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price faux orchid plant. Amazing color! Not very neat: one can see glue marks on flowers from far(impossible to clean), not enough dry moss to camouflage pot (but this is fixable).

    Read More
    olgatt November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links