Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoffman Chestnut Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and ends up in a full recline. Still in great conditions after several years of use. Definitely not as "solid" - some other options, but neither was the price tag. Great value.

    Read More
    mml3 August 27, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Made for a small frame person

    Read More
    Rich August 18, 2017
  • Hoffman chestnut leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this items about 4years and it's in excellent condition it continue to remain firm it look an feels like I just bought it

    Read More
    Maria A. August 8, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    1st of all ,the legs never came with the chair, I'm a big man & not very happy with pushing so hard to recline , just a matter of time before the back supports break. Nice chair for a smaller person. Hopefully I'll get used to it.

    Read More
    Paul F. June 12, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very comfortable chair and easy to recline back. The leather is bonded so it has sort of a sheen finish to it. Very easy to clean, great if you have kids or pets.

    Read More
    toliv24 June 10, 2017
  • Got more than I paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered furniture from "rooms to go" that has shown up damaged and late. Not from overstock.com, my recliner was in perfect condition and arrived early on the day promised. It fits right in like I hoped it would.

    Read More
    Michael K. June 1, 2017
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice for the price. Received it within a week after ordering it. My husband is 6'1 so the back of seat was not quite tall enough for his height. It sits well. Would be great for a theater room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 27, 2017
  • Off-Gassing is terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We opened it up and got it all set up and noticed the terrible off-gassing that filled our living room. The chair isn't as large as it appears - the back isn't tall enough for the size of chair, so there is no headrest for my husband. Otherwise, a comfy chair. We will get him another one - one that he sits in and loves, and I will take this one for myself - once the off-gassing is done.

    Read More
    OstkUser1153681 May 18, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love my recliners, very comfortable .

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 29, 2017
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is great i ended up buying two chairs very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lori T. April 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    chair is a bit smaller than I expected but the quality is good.

    Read More
    wdunn54 January 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, very comfortable

    Read More
    ritamassey November 30, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture and the sturdy seat, I doesn't sink when you sit in it but that,s what I like about it

    Read More
    gabbylea September 29, 2016
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well made, beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 23, 2016
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair because I needed something that looks good but didn't break the budget. I have been very pleased with the quality of this chair. I like that it has cup holders and the best feature is that it doesn't squish my kitty if I open the recliner when he's under it...and he loves getting under it!

    Read More
    mnowland August 5, 2016
  • Talie
    Verified Purchase

    had to put it together but its fine

    Read More
    Na`Talie R. June 23, 2016
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for me a smaller recliner.

    Read More
    OstkUser235020 June 14, 2016
  • Brooks, CJRVSR
    Verified Purchase

    Another great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. June 11, 2016
  • Great Fathers Day Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable recliner. I just wish the fabric was a bit thicker. It is a great size and great for the price!

    Read More
    Adrianne J. June 7, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I would have liked. recliner part of chair takes a while to get used to.

    Read More
    Lucille M. May 30, 2016