Sale: $267.29

Similar item price: $610.10

Save $342.81 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoffman Chestnut Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice for the price. Received it within a week after ordering it. My husband is 6'1 so the back of seat was not quite tall enough for his height. It sits well. Would be great for a theater room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 27, 2017
  • Off-Gassing is terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We opened it up and got it all set up and noticed the terrible off-gassing that filled our living room. The chair isn't as large as it appears - the back isn't tall enough for the size of chair, so there is no headrest for my husband. Otherwise, a comfy chair. We will get him another one - one that he sits in and loves, and I will take this one for myself - once the off-gassing is done.

    Read More
    OstkUser1153681 May 18, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love my recliners, very comfortable .

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 29, 2017
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is great i ended up buying two chairs very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lori T. April 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    chair is a bit smaller than I expected but the quality is good.

    Read More
    wdunn54 January 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, very comfortable

    Read More
    ritamassey November 30, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture and the sturdy seat, I doesn't sink when you sit in it but that,s what I like about it

    Read More
    gabbylea September 29, 2016
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well made, beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 23, 2016
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair because I needed something that looks good but didn't break the budget. I have been very pleased with the quality of this chair. I like that it has cup holders and the best feature is that it doesn't squish my kitty if I open the recliner when he's under it...and he loves getting under it!

    Read More
    mnowland August 5, 2016
  • Talie
    Verified Purchase

    had to put it together but its fine

    Read More
    Na`Talie R. June 23, 2016
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for me a smaller recliner.

    Read More
    OstkUser235020 June 14, 2016
  • Brooks, CJRVSR
    Verified Purchase

    Another great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. June 11, 2016
  • Great Fathers Day Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable recliner. I just wish the fabric was a bit thicker. It is a great size and great for the price!

    Read More
    Adrianne J. June 7, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I would have liked. recliner part of chair takes a while to get used to.

    Read More
    Lucille M. May 30, 2016
  • rhonda ******
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected, looked much larger in the picture

    Read More
    Rhonda M. May 27, 2016
  • Hoffman Chestnut Bonded Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice Recliner great price sit high

    Read More
    Tracey B. April 17, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner is very comfortbul and good looking. My Husband is a big man in his weight and 5"7' and the chair is alittle small,his feet hang of the foot. He said the chair is to comphy to send back,he's happy I'mm happy.

    Read More
    dmo711 April 16, 2016
  • PR
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CHAIR IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE. IT IS GREAT FOR WATCHING TV AND RECLINE BACK AND TAKE A NAP. IT ALSO LOOK GOOD.

    Read More
    PAULINE R. March 14, 2016
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY LIKED THIS CHAIR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS I AM NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO MAKE IT RECLINE. THERE IS NO LEVER. MY HUSBAND AND SON LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    glory January 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this beauty 5 stars because it is very comfortable, should have been 3 stars since it took a while for it all to be delivered. It was ordered with a countdown clock that guaranteed before Christmas delivery...Well the top part came as promised on Dec 24th, but the main bottom part came on Dec 29 and since it was a gift...he was given only the top part...awkward.... When the Christmas was over, we called Overstock and their customer service was very apologetic and gave us a small discount to appease us. The chair is beautiful once we got all of it and put it together. so we did not want to return it. The assembly is very easy, but they should mention that the legs are in a box pasted under the bottom side of the chair in their description. All in all I have purchased from Overstock for many years and have been happy with my purchases. I praise their Customer Service for making this Christmas error right.

    Read More
    classyjazzy January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links