Starting at $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hockley 17-inch Outdoor Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These look just as advertised and are perfect for outdoor furniture and afternoon naps!

    Read More
    Molly S. June 17, 2017
  • Great color, damage to seem
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color, and appearance were exactly as presented. However, there was a separation at the one seem that allow the filling to come out. I was able to repair and did not want the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser227875 April 11, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice durable pillows. They are perfect for our porch.

    Read More
    Amy Del P. February 15, 2017
  • Have taken a beating, still looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and color have held up well, despite being left outside in full sun and recent rains! No splitting seams, etc. Would buy again.

    Read More
    musiciansmom February 2, 2017
  • Yellow is not yellow, more sunflower orange color
    Verified Purchase

    First, I am disappointed by the color. I was expecting a bright yellow and instead received a light sunflower orange. While the pillow is well made - everything is sewn nicely, the fabric is rather cheap. Also, there is no zipper as indicated in the description. Had the color been correct, I would have kept them for a season or two and then replaced them with something better.

    Read More
    Jill J. September 27, 2016
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit in with what I wanted them for. Unfortunately had to return them.

    Read More
    hammersmith July 14, 2016
  • Cheerful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - no zipper, but sturdy material to spot clean if you needed to. Makes my front porch chairs inviting.

    Read More
    tktaylor33 July 2, 2016
  • Description is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Description of these pillows in INCORRECT. There is NO HIDDEN ZIPPER. The cover is not removable. We were looking specifically for pillows that had a removal cover. We have been duped. Overstock really needs to verify the accuracy of its product descriptions. Otherwise, these are great pillows. Ordered the yellow. Color is vibrant. Price is great. Just wish the pillows fit the description.

    Read More
    jagmuff April 29, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and will be easy to wash.

    Read More
    Stefania P. December 5, 2015
  • MCB
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and construction. Green color was great complement to existing cushions.

    Read More
    Mary Carolyn B. June 5, 2015
  • Love these pillows. Great on the deck!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great! The are perfect for a deck or lawn furniture. And they come in a pack of two!

    Read More
    mariesusanna July 23, 2014
  • Attention Getters!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pillows outside for several months and have received many compliments. Not only do they deliver a nice "punch" to my porch, the pillows have held up beautifully and are very well constructed. In spite of intense sunlight, they have not faded and have washed beautifully. I would recommend these pillows to anyone.

    Read More
    nanaariel June 17, 2014
  • green cushion not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green pillow thinking it would match the picture on the website and be a forest green. It does not. It is a lime green. I didn't open the packaging so I can't vouch for quality.

    Read More
    tikibeach May 7, 2014
  • hockey outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the seam closings are thick and kind of bulky, other wise they are okay.Looks fine on the couch just make sure the seam are placed on bottom out of sight

    Read More
    decerning April 11, 2014
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of these pillows is a little shiny like a polyester...not like a Sunbrella type outdoor fabric. I would've kept them despite that but the color of the green was definitely not as shown. I saw them to be a grass-green and the true color is a lime green. Such a bummer to have to return them and eat the return shipping fees. :(

    Read More
    izzyh March 4, 2014
  • Blue pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blue pillows! The color is perfect for my Lake cottage.

    Read More
    fieldhaus July 31, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We order a set of the yellow pillows . We loved the way they looked that we are actually coming back to order more. .

    Read More
    lal05 May 13, 2013
  • Navy is not navy- it's black
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not navy it is black. It's even called noir on the product. Need to change description

    Read More
    lmklein April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    onediana June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail M. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links