Today: $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hitch Antique Gold Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The lamp looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the lamp would make you think that it is made of solid brass or metal but the lamp is really light and the 3 spheres don't line up straight. A hassle to repackage and return it, that's why kept it. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bobochu2004 August 4, 2013
  • Shade is Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp itself is fine, but the shade seam was unglued out of the box and I had to fix it. The metal color is lighter in reality than it looks on the site and the shade has a more yellow tone.

    Read More
    marybmd December 29, 2012
  • Light up my life
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to turn 2 lamps into a touch lamp and these were perfect

    Read More
    fifig60 December 2, 2012
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    After reading others reviews I felt more comfortable about purchasing this lamp and I'm very glad I did. We bought two for the nightstands in our bedroom and they go perfectly. Our room is a sage green and we have capuccino colored furniture and this lamp fit in very well. It's stylish yet not too flashy and doesn't take up too much room. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    loves2shop1979 November 27, 2012
  • Great lamps for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are nicely made except for the felt on the bottom - it doesn't stick. I had to purchase 'peel and stick' felt and cut to size to replace it so they wouldn't scratch my furniture. It was a quick and inexpensive fix and the lamps look great!

    Read More
    jeanna234 October 30, 2012
  • great looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compiments on these lamps. You can use three way bulbs, but I use CFL 60 watts.

    Read More
    kloss007 March 6, 2012
  • Nice lamp - It is antique gold not black though
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp - it just arrived today. I think the quality is fine for the price paid. I also like the three-way switch. I bought it to go with the Kristin full-sized bed and the colors do not match. I am keeping it as it looks very nice anyway!

    Read More
    uconnfan86 July 15, 2011
  • Poorly Described by Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is either broken or poorly described. The description indicates this has an on/off switch but it takes 4 clicks to turn it on and off.

    Read More
    mark0613 March 3, 2011
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    A real easy lamp to put together everyone who has came to my home says they like it but had a small dent in the lamp shade :( I can't get out

    Read More
    amanda510 December 21, 2010
  • Not as good as I thought

    From the reviews here I thought these would be nicer. They are pretty flimsy. The piece is basically constructed of several hollow metal shapes stacked together. When you use the switch the turn the light on or off the whole lamp bends a little. They look nice at a glance though.

    Read More
    jtude September 7, 2010
  • Solid, attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up this lamp based on positive reviews, and the fact that it seems to be half the price of anything equivalent at any other store. I don't regret it-this is a nice, attractive lamp that works well in my bedroom.

    Read More
    kopek August 28, 2010
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of theses lamps and am very pleased with the quality. Although the shades are not the most expensive looking, this is one aspect of a lamp that is easily changeable. In fact, substituting another lampshade would allow you to take this lamp and make it fit so many different decorating styles. The color of the lamp itself is a very dark neutral and does not clash with the chrome hardware on my desk, nor the antique brass fixtures of a nearby bureau. It can easily be featured in a room without fear of trying to "match" other metals. This is a versatile lamp and it is excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    xsty68 August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality shade and base. Very modern and fantastic value. Looks great and lights the room.

    Read More
    kaybee1351 July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links