Read All Reviews for Hitachi DS18DVF3 18v 1/2-in Driver Drill Kit with Flashlight (Reconditioned)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great drill
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Easy to use, good charge.

    Read More
    danalinn February 11, 2016
  • Drill kit
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfectly fine...no problem at all.

    Read More
    Gina a. November 18, 2015
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drill and flashlight. It looks new and acts new. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Lucian November 7, 2015
  • The two tools work good together.
    Verified Purchase

    Both are powerful tools when fixing in tight spaces where you need the light to see where you are drilling.

    Read More
    archspader July 28, 2015
  • Great drill for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Battery doesn't last that long , however having two batteries will get the job done. Aside from that its got enough power to get almost any household job done.

    Read More
    danoles23 March 26, 2013
  • Good solid drill
    Verified Purchase

    While I would not recommend this drill for heavy day to day use it certainly fits the bill for the home handyman. Drill is powerful and has enough torque for my needs. Construction feels solid and the drill is well weighted in your hand.

    Read More
    eilpan December 11, 2012
  • Efficient and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This kit is excellent. Both the drill and the flashlight are very good quality. I was a little skeptical about buying a reconditioned product, but it works great. And the price was awesome for the quality product I got.

    Read More
    cavalcanti October 25, 2012
  • fast charge
    Verified Purchase

    Love, exactly what I wanted for my boyfriend. He is very happy

    Read More
    pinklacy December 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great drill. Great price. Bought one for me and my pop. No complaints

    Read More
    soupnotc September 15, 2011
  • Reconditioned is not like new. Nice drill though.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice drill set and will work well as a tool. However, typically when I have bought refurbished or reconditioned products they appear identical to new products. In this case the drill set was probably a return or floor model - it had significant signs of wear including scratches and grooves on the body as well as both batteries. Functionally it is fine and still a pretty good value, but it was embarrassing to give this as a present since it was clearly not a new condition product.

    Read More
    philtulju July 30, 2011
  • warnings thanx

    Looks good, keen, then read your warning about voltage, as we are 240v,thanx for the warning

    Read More
    dexterdutton May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links