Read All Reviews for Hitachi 18-volt Compact Pro Impact Driver (Reconditioned)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rmg
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected. battery has pretty good life.

    Read More
    rmgree October 30, 2016
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    What a great tool, it does all I wanted, the battery last a long time and is

    Read More
    phillking October 26, 2015
  • OMG!!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rebuilt is BETTER than new! Sum*I'm happy as a puppy with two peters!!!! Last night I drilled holes in my office desk. Today the wife's bathroom door!!! I can't put this drill down!!! I'm gonna try it on my neighbor's tooth that is dripping some pus! I Lovvvve this prick!!!!

    Read More
    sandy6md June 3, 2014
  • Light weight driver with great power
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been watching all the home shows seems all the workers had impact drivers. So i ordered one for myself just just can't say enough Last for days on a charge and what great power and ease of use.

    Read More
    caf4818 May 13, 2014
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    The drill works very well, has a lot of power, a second battery and recharges quickly. Everything you can ask in a drill. Often, reconditioned items are superior to new and they have been inspected and tested thoroughly as opposed to 'statistical' or spot checks on new items.

    Read More
    johnnypalmer February 6, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I don't see how you can go wrong with two batteries and a charger. Usually you get the bare impact driver only. I would buy another used one again.

    Read More
    blue1949 October 9, 2012
  • Great impact driver
    Verified Purchase

    Great driver. Very light and well balanced. Easy to use in tight spaces due to the balance and weight.

    Read More
    rjm855 May 15, 2012
  • My new best friend from the pacific rim
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at work and I am a mechinic at a food processing facility. All my people have fell in love with it (Better it then my wife, I guess) anyway I would not only recommend it, I am buying a spare one to loan to my Moochbum friends to use until they get their own. It has looks that would loosen hard nuts. It feels good in the hand and has the staying power that you desire......O yea

    Read More
    bobbsbigo February 26, 2012
  • Husband says it is perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Drill/driver is exactly what the husband wanted it to be. He was pleasantly surprised to see it came with a carrying case, this was not advertized in the ad. He is looking forward to using this drill often in his work and says the two chargable batteries will be great.

    Read More
    tonie2012 January 4, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first impact driver but I'm very impressed. I was using a Sears drill and the lack of power was frustrating me. As soon as I received my Hitachi I drove in all the screws in my deck that I was unable to finish with my Sears drilll.

    Read More
    martin48 November 10, 2011
  • One you go impact…
    Verified Purchase

    …you'll never go back. Now I truly understand the meaning of that statement! I'd been looking for an 18V impact driver for a while, but couldn't seem to find any for less than $200. Then I found this one. The price was right, and the tool is awesome. This driver made child's play out of driving 4-inch screws into my new fence. I kept waiting for it to cam-out, but the impact mechanism would kick in and then I'd be done. I can't believe I waited so long to get one!

    Read More
    brianhinther August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April K. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links