Today: $121.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hinsdale Chrome Floor Lamp with Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this item and use it in a small apartment.

    Read More
    Cathy June 25, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it's cute and it looks nice in the spot, but it's really cheap! One leg won't stay on. But, I guess for the price, you get what you pay for. More trouble to return than to keep.

    Read More
    Marlowe June 21, 2017
  • Cool and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this floor lamp ! I'd totally recommend this !!!!

    Read More
    anthony w. April 19, 2017
  • just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp and good quality. Easy to receive and set up.

    Read More
    gwendolyn b. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Its so easy to assemble this lamp and it took only 15 minutes and its a good quality..I recommend this to everybody!

    Read More
    Maricel L. Tose February 28, 2017
  • Good solid Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, stands solid on the floor and gives good light in the surrounding area.....and the glass table is a nice bonus

    Read More
    Hquar February 4, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and perfect night stand !

    Read More
    Regina W. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp w/ tray for my Mom. It is right beside her bed. I mostly like the chain on the lamp and the size is perfect for her apartment. What is most significant is that the lamp is very convenient for my mom. She can pull the chain for the light without getting out of her bed.

    Read More
    donnad12 April 27, 2016
  • modern and sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this item due to reviews on amazon. But the glass table stays affixed once the upper part is well fitted in. Sleek design and chrome finish make it a modern looking in any modern or contempo bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    mslynale March 14, 2016
  • table deluxe
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp and solid table love it love going to order another

    Read More
    Burlap lamp January 29, 2016
  • I really love this floor, table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived beautifully packaged to prevent damage and the directions for assembly couldn't have been easier. It's a beautiful addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Dolores W. October 29, 2015
  • Sharp looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is nice. It has a "chain pull" on off switch and it works well. I like the styling and the glass shelf.

    Read More
    Mark L. February 3, 2015
  • good looking floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Need a floor lamp that is stylish with an integrated table, this is your lamp, modern and stylish

    Read More
    19donles February 7, 2014
  • Weird size
    Verified Purchase

    Here's what's weird about this table lamp, the round glass table is too tall. I think a perfect table lamp means the table is even with the arm of the chair/sofa. The table on this lamp is about 6 inches too tall making it awkward to set a drink on it. My husband is going to try and shorten the legs. If he can, then it will be perfect.

    Read More
    lisa4004 November 5, 2013
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't look expensive, but it's sturdy enough and very stylish.

    Read More
    alledeihr October 30, 2013
  • Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, practical lamp that went together with no tools in less than 5 minutes. Nice and solid. Very happy.

    Read More
    damaguire October 30, 2013
  • Perfect Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! So happy! Looked everywhere and it was cheapest on Overstock. Great value! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    elisetalbot October 15, 2013
  • Great unobtrusive floor lamp

    I purchased this lamp 9 years ago from Overstock, and just came across it on the website. It is sturdy, and blends into the room, no matter where I place it. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    kray September 2, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture and very easy to assemble. Fast shipping! Great product.

    Read More
    awfulshipping July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Isabelle W. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links