Today $202.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hilton Tufted Full Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decent piece of furniture. It is sturdy, well upholstered, and doesn't have the cheap and obvious made in China feel to it. It looks nice and has held up with no problems for a couple of years.

    Read More
    johnnyvegas August 14, 2017
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty basic headboard, and the vinyl looks like vinyl. It did the job in my teen's room.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Nice Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got it this in white for my guest bedroom. The width was a little off. I ordered a full size, yet it was slightly larger than my full size bed frame. I do not have it connected to the bed. However, I have had several guest & they didn't complain. Multiple pillows helped with them not bumping up against it while sleeping. Overall, it's a good headboard.

    Read More
    designgurl May 23, 2017
  • Popped seams
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item, looked great! Loved the fabric. Sadly a seam was popped in the tufting. We opted to keep and just cover with pillows. Did not want to hassle with a return at that time.

    Read More
    JeSuisNeige June 23, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, crudy. didnt fit. horrible

    Read More
    evelyn t. September 11, 2015
  • nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my teenager and she loves it. It's trendy and no matter how she changes her room decor this headboard will transition.

    Read More
    rusti1 July 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this headboard quite sturdy & elegant, although I wish the height could have been higher (even with the extra add on), so that the headboard would be more visible when the pillows are placed on the bed. Otherwise, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    miscible May 8, 2013
  • Tufted Full Headboard looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The Hilton tufted headboard looks just like the picture. Looks very prettty in my daughters bedroom. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was how it fit with the bedframe. The holes did not match up with the standard bedframe I purchased for a full size bed. We were able to add a metal bracket extender that helped the frame and holes on the headboard line up. It worked well. Just had to work with it.

    Read More
    yoli1029 April 22, 2013
  • postive review title
    Verified Purchase

    the product was better then discribed. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    nancyho123 April 17, 2013
  • This headboard is just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new headboard. It is a perfect fit in my new place.

    Read More
    ladyblue23 April 4, 2013
  • This headboard was exactly as pictured. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this white headboard for my guest room. It is a beautiful compliment to the decor. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where i purchased it from. I would recommend this to anyone searching for decor for a teen girl or a elegant room.

    Read More
    tluv2shop March 8, 2013
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not stuffed very tightly, otherwise it looks good. Will keep.....

    Read More
    lakdkfk January 21, 2013
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in my guest room. It's not as tall as it appears in the photo but the white is lovely and looks good with a darker comforter.

    Read More
    overstock2009shopper December 2, 2012
  • Luxe look at the best price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an upholstered headboard for my daughter's French-inspired room for a long time. It was for a full size bed and I just wanted the headboard, not the rails. I wanted to be able to just lean it against the wall for easy installation. I also did not want to spend 300.00!! I almost resolved to try and make one, but was way too lazy, plus once I added up how much materials would cost it was too much, and what if it turned out to look terrible ? Daughter is EXTREMELY picky. I am happy to report this headboard is absolutely gorgeous and looks much more expensive. With free shipping coupon I had it was unbeatable. It came within 5 days, boxed and ready to go. Very sturdy and well made. Leather-look material goes all up the back and down the entire length, so from the side it looks good too!! I removed one star because it could have been a little taller for my taste, I may buy some extra wood to raise it another 6 inches or so. If you have a tall bed, your are definitely going to have to raise it. Also, it came with no screws or installation instructions, the bottom has some huge holes in it where bolts may be used to attach it to the bedframe. I just propped mine behind the bed and its fine for now. Overall, extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    amr123 November 1, 2012
  • Nice Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter's room. The headboard parts/instructions were stored in a zipped compartment in the headboard so they will not be misplaced during shipment. The headboard was not as tall as pictured, but it was overall nice for the price!

    Read More
    deanna47 October 23, 2012
  • Classic & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Head board just fit on my full size frame. Easy to attach (loved that hardware came in a pouch in the back of the headboard). Changed the entire feel of the bedroom - classic and still inviting.

    Read More
    newtwnhouse September 26, 2012
  • Hilton full headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great headboard and the best price I found for a full size tufted headboard. Shipped quickly also. It looks very nice and makes the bed look like a new one. Highly recommend it for a childs room or even an adult. Simple design, easy to install and makes the room look complete.

    Read More
    plh September 24, 2012
  • AMAZING BUY!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fantastic in my bedroom! It is top notch quality for such a small price! This is nice and leather and teh tuft is perfect. I found it to be a little short for my taste so I put it on thin risers and now it is perfect! I would totally reccomend you buy this!!!!!

    Read More
    missjamiepatrice September 12, 2012