Today: $414.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hilton Button-tufted Curved Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our banquette

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this piece. I had some issues when I received it, a leg was missing. Overstock was quick to send a replacement. My only issue is the legs have to be tightened frequently.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GOOD ... WORK FINE IN THE CLIENTS HOME

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but hard to put together and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Aretha T. March 9, 2016
  • Perfevt
    Verified Purchase

    Used w round dining room table

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 15, 2015
  • great quality and long lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic fun design! comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. December 15, 2015
  • LOVE!!! Please bring this item back!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous. Please bring this item back!

    Read More
    Robert C. December 14, 2015
  • Nice for our need
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in an awkward corner near a window, in my child's room, as she became older but still wanted a reading spot. A few cute pillows and it became a focal point. The quality left a bit to be desired, but the price was quite fair, so I still think it was a good buy.

    Read More
    seaheartsb November 19, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for the kitchen eating area, the back is against the wall. I would not want the back exposed because the backing isn't tight. My guests love it.

    Read More
    dlh761 November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and modern bench! I ordered it for my foyer and I wanted something curved and this bench was just a perfect addition for my foyer.

    Read More
    atikakhan October 24, 2015
  • sozo
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sofa/settee for about a yr now its perfect for a small room and the shape of it is great for place it on angle.my only complaint that it took the manufacture two times to send out the right legs.

    Read More
    s0z0 June 26, 2015
  • BusyMom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted - neutral color works with other furniture nicely, and it is a nice size.

    Read More
    Charles R. May 30, 2015
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our living room corner. Its a good couch but the most comfortable one as its a little flimsy. The back leg in the middle moves if you try to move the couch we have tightened a few times but still is flimsy. Otherwise not a bad couch.

    Read More
    desichica1 May 15, 2015
  • BO38637
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as I expected. Really scared to utilize. Basically for show.

    Read More
    BRENDA O. May 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't get a lot of use in my home, but it looks great. Cute way to decorate a little nook. Not sure how well it would hold up with lots of use though.

    Read More
    Eloise C. April 30, 2015
  • Registered Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat fit nicely in my space. I have two of them and it is great seating.

    Read More
    genevieve w. April 21, 2015
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Like very well. I have a bad back and when sore it helps my back feel better as I sit up straight.

    Read More
    sharoncookie March 10, 2015
  • nice but not that comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for a stage setting for out wedding and it looked nice. Not comfy to use for normal sitting though. Also, we had to go do the hardware store since some of the bolts did not line up properly.

    Read More
    ptitchoux January 25, 2015
  • Retired, Sr. Financial Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    The curved loveseat seats three comfortably. The loveseat works well in a small den or a larger living room. The button-tufffed design adds a regal look and is very comfortable for stretching out as well.

    Read More
    Michael F O. January 13, 2015
  • Ozarks lady
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble. Very pretty, unique piece, but somewhat flimsy construction. I bought it to fill a space in my master bedroom, and for the price, it does that beautifully. But if you really wanted to use it I doubt it would hold up well.

    Read More
    Ozarks lady January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links