Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hilton Adjustable Full/ Queen Bonded Leather Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with this headboard. Overstock shipped it quickly. It came in great shape and looks very expensive. We prayed there would be no problems and there weren't. Install was easy. My husband and I put it together. It took a while for me to decide, there were so many beautiful headboards to choose from. My husband made the final decision and we couldn't be happier. It goes great with our furniture. Our master-bedroom looks like a beautiful hotel room. Thank you Christoper Knight Home. Thank you Overstock :)

    Read More
    Mary F. October 14, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this headboard! It was easy to assemble and it attached perfectly to the bed frame. It seems to be very well made. It was a perfect find for the guest bedroom!

    Read More
    dhoma October 3, 2017
  • Masculine and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a masculine headboard that would also be versatile and match just about any other furniture or bedspread. This headboard did not disappoint. It looks great!

    Read More
    Thomas H. October 2, 2017
  • Great Looking Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this queen-sizes headboard in a timely manner. It looks amazing, but I did need to make some adjustments to it for durability as the legs feel flimsy and lack adequate support. One this was adjusted...I am more than pleased! For the look and the price, I didn't mind throwing in a few more bucks to make it a very durable piece!

    Read More
    skunkfritter October 1, 2017
  • Headboad
    Verified Purchase

    very nice especially for the price.

    Read More
    LeAnn L. September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not quite as stable as I'd like though.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. September 22, 2017
  • Nice but not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom, but it is shaky because you can not properly instaled.

    Read More
    Joanna O. August 21, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is exactly what I was looking for it is perfect for my guest bedroom. Great quality for the price looks expensive. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sammy25 August 16, 2017
  • Leather headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for newly married daughter. Loves everything about it.

    Read More
    judi h. August 14, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    When our son moved into his own apartment we purchased this headboard to turn his room into a comfy guest room. We were so pleasantly surprised at the quality of this piece! It added a warm and rich ambiance to the room. When our son came home to visit he liked the room so much he asked if his Mom could create the same look in his bedroom in his apartment! Mom said "YES!"

    Read More
    Lynn & Curtis R. August 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted, it looks amazing!!!

    Read More
    Michelle O. August 2, 2017
  • Bonded leather headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this last year and really love it. It is made very well and looks like it cost 3 times the amt that I paid. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jav1946 July 31, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with how nice this looks. It is sturdy and classy. The color is as pictured. It allowed for several options on height and attached easily to our standard metal bed frame.

    Read More
    suse65 July 16, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As described and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    J July 2, 2017
  • Unsubstantial Product
    Verified Purchase

    It appears much more prominent in the photographs. Don't let it fool you. It's very unimpressive.

    Read More
    Wayne F H. June 27, 2017
  • Good Quality Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Only my type A personality would notice that the upholstery tacks are not quite straight across the top. Even so, it is a great look for a great price. Easy to follow assembly directions.

    Read More
    Franida M. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for our guest room which is southwestern themed. It just looks beautiful. It was easy to attach to the bed frame. The quality looks like something that you would have to spend at least double the price for. I am very happy with this purchase. My guests have loved the look.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard works well in my 16 year old son's bedroom. It occasionally tends to slip/shift but he assembled it himself, so that might be the reason.

    Read More
    Bluffwood Prope L. May 10, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my other furniture in the spare bedroom. Appears to be decent quality but only time will tell. Pleased thus far.

    Read More
    nomadchic April 22, 2017
  • very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    legs were wobbly, but for the price and the quality I was satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ernedette D. April 17, 2017