Starting at: $86.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-style Oak Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the chair -- looks great.

    Read More
    screenname2 July 17, 2017
  • Great Mission Style Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ottoman! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Perfect for my craft room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a chair and ottoman to go in my craft room and this, along with the matching chair were perfect. Nice fabric covering and well padded. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    upstatelc May 2, 2017
  • Great assessory
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful purchase. They look great in my living room and make sitting on the love seat a pleasure.

    Read More
    karen h. April 28, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, matches chair perfectly.

    Read More
    May M. April 24, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Nice and sturdy. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 24, 2017
  • Pucker up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm disappointed with the like-leather corners of piece. After a few days, the padded corners of the ottoman will pucker out which detracts from overall appearance. I'm picky about things like though.

    Read More
    Mark S C. April 12, 2017
  • Looks great, sturdy, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Rust microfiber ottoman. To me, it looks more like a deep gold color, which works well with the rest of my furniture. It arrived fairly quickly, well packaged and undamaged. It was an absolute cinch to put together. Took about five minutes (I'm 67 and female). The cushion comes already affixed to the base. All you have to do is flip the base over and attach the four legs, two screws and two washers for each leg. The screw holes on the legs and the base lined up perfectly. Comes with the ubiquitous Allen wrench. I am 6 feet tall and weigh about 200 pounds. It is stable when I sit on it (although it will be used almost exclusively as an ottoman, supporting only my legs). The cushion if fairly comfortable but not cushy-comfy. I bought this because I have mission style furniture AND because the wooden base should mean my cats will leave it alone - they shredded a velvet-covered cube I had been using as an ottoman prior to getting this. They have shown zero interest in scratching or spraying this since I put it together and placed it in the family room. Bottom line is this: I love it. Just one caveat: the screws and washers are simply thrown into the shipping box, not placed in a separate plastic bag. So you may have to hunt for the washers, which tend to hide under a box flap when they get tossed around inside the box during shipping. If you don't see them right away, take the box apart. They're probably under one of the box flaps.

    Read More
    geena91901 April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the chair of the same style well.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 15, 2017
  • Nice but too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Hmmmm well took forever to get....but its way too thick for my bench...otherwise it is nice but i wont be able to use it .....o

    Read More
    cindy h. March 4, 2017
  • colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was real leather, but the coloration is great. I am also adding glider feet to the bottom of the legs because it doesn't move easily on a rug.

    Read More
    Marylu F. March 1, 2017
  • Lovey ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, comfy, easy to put together

    Read More
    gardenia5353 February 23, 2017
  • Love the fabric, design, and look
    Verified Purchase

    We are thoroughly happy with this product. We are now about a month into ownership and absolutely love the product. We were looking for an ottoman that had a soft top, lightweight to allow for easy movement, and a style that matched current furniture. Although the picture kind of makes the product look like leather and the description of microsuede left me not so sure what it would be like. I would say what we got was an extremely soft fabric that make me want to take my slippers off just so my feet get to touch the fabric. The pricing was great. Our initial search for ottomans was at a furniture outlet store with ottoman pricing between $****-$***. We got 2 ottomans for <$***. So much better!

    Read More
    Eric J. February 9, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, attractive and good price

    Read More
    Mark J. February 3, 2017
  • comfortable but fabric not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice height works well with matching chair

    Read More
    Susan M. February 2, 2017
  • Great Mission Styling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect height for the chair. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    KLag183 February 1, 2017
  • Love this Oak Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and was extremely pleased with the quality. Very strong and will hold large people. They actually even look better than what you see. I got them in the green and I also got the matching chairs. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 26, 2017
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy footstool. Just wish there were more fabric choices.

    Read More
    Pat L. January 8, 2017
  • Big piece and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just attached the legs and voila' - big, solid ottoman.

    Read More
    Nancy K. January 4, 2017
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a well made product.

    Read More
    karen f. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links