Starting at $242.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-style Oak Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy ottoman that works well with the mission chair that we have.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this with the matching chair for my home office. Well pleased with the quality and comfort. I would purchase it again. Love the color and material.

    Read More
    tnmom999 November 19, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the chair and has lasted well made well

    Read More
    dec42 November 17, 2017
  • found a matching ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    lucked out and found a matching piece at a great price!!!

    Read More
    thomas k. October 30, 2017
  • Matches the chair from OS perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this "ultrasuede ottoman to go with the chair from OS. They match perfectly and the price was very reasonable. We have had zero problems - and many compliments on the chair and ottoman.

    Read More
    agcolorado October 19, 2017
  • Nice, functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace a leather ottoman that went with a recliner I have, and the height is right and it works. I'm pleased. It looks just like it does in the picture. It's an ottoman...not too much more to be said. But when you need one, it's great to find a nice one that is moderately priced and the right height. This piece would look nice with light or dark leathers, it's just a neutral green. The humble, loveable ottoman, LOL

    Read More
    Paula J S. October 12, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly as described. It appears durable and sturdy. Time will tell. Shipping could've been faster:(

    Read More
    dee98 September 26, 2017
  • 1 star
    Verified Purchase

    One star because it was ordered a month ago and still haven't received it.

    Read More
    Jane H. September 24, 2017
  • Finish is uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, great cushion, nice fabric. But the finish on the legs is blotchy. I would not have purchased if I had seen it in person, but its not worth the effort to return (because it is "oversized" and needs freight shipment)

    Read More
    Roy D. September 11, 2017
  • Great Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was amazingly simple to put together. Also the box was only 20 lbs. so it didn't need to ship on a tractor trailer truck as large shipping. The chair was heavier and bigger and sent by UPS so this one certainly could be sent as UPS. And most of all it is adds to the comfort of the chair which is very comfortable by-the-way.

    Read More
    June S. August 24, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was a great buy! I was surprised to find that the color a very deep, almost black brown. It did not match my furniture the way I would have liked by it added some variation to the room. Very study for sitting and using to prop your feet up!

    Read More
    YOLONDA E. August 22, 2017
  • Outstanding ...
    Verified Purchase

    While I had to wait quite a while to receive this ... it went way beyond my expectations. Matches the chair Mission perfectly and I could not be any happier.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. August 22, 2017
  • Matches the chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Can be used as a small table with a tray on top.

    Read More
    shragez August 12, 2017
  • Mission style
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman works perfectly with the matching chair, which I also purchased.

    Read More
    Julie K. July 27, 2017
  • Mission-style Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and attractive looks great in my mission style room. The bottom of the legs are rough and will scar wood floors if not sanded or have protection installed.

    Read More
    Jean Ann J. July 26, 2017
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the chair -- looks great.

    Read More
    screenname2 July 17, 2017
  • Great Mission Style Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ottoman! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Perfect for my craft room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a chair and ottoman to go in my craft room and this, along with the matching chair were perfect. Nice fabric covering and well padded. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    upstatelc May 2, 2017
  • Great assessory
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful purchase. They look great in my living room and make sitting on the love seat a pleasure.

    Read More
    karen h. April 28, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, matches chair perfectly.

    Read More
    May M. April 24, 2017