Starting at $291.49

Save $25.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-style Oak Chair and Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the olive color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair and ottoman are very nice. Putting the pieces together took some time,but completed, looks lovely! It is very comfortable and goes very well with drapes purchased at Overstock!

    Read More
    Helen L. July 16, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely! Looks like an attractive set. Missing bend washers to complete assembly...frustrating!

    Read More
    RICHARD G. July 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chair and Ottoman. Comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    Sonya V. July 8, 2017
  • Comfortable and Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gives refurbished cabin's main room a comfy touch and goes nicely with other mission reproductions purchased at the same time. Give cabin sitting area a complete look. The quality is good and while not used with any regularity so far have held up well.

    Read More
    Owen L. July 2, 2017
  • Love the chair but hated the assembly process
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a handy person and love you an Allen wrench, you will probably translate this as a five star rating--I just struggled with the first bolts that had to be installed inside a recessed area, both parts black, and the Allen wrench hard to insert in the bolt's top. Once I had that done, the rest was just dandy. The chair is handsome and everyone comments on how comfortable it is. Fabric is soft and looks like something between velveteen and suede. I would order again--and hire someone to assemble. :)

    Read More
    midcenturyme June 30, 2017
  • MoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair and ottoman. Looks just like picture.

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. June 13, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this chair!!!

    Read More
    Joan T. May 24, 2017
  • Good looking, inexpensive choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair looks good and was reasonably easy to put together. There were the usual issues with trying to turn a bolt with an allen wrench when it can only go 1/4 turn before removal and replacement to start again. It arrived reasonably quickly and in good shape. There was a glaring scratch on one arm that clearly was there before it was stained and put together, not something that happened in the shipping process. It wasn't enough to impact the use of the chair or me to bother sending it back but I did ask for some kind of accommodation. I was quickly given something with a nice CS rep that was chatting with me. It seems reasonably comfortable so far, although I admit I haven't spend too much time in it yet.

    Read More
    Kim1234 May 18, 2017
  • Mission style chair & ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfy and still looking like new after 6 months use. We particularly like the lightweight ottoman which is easy to reposition but sturdy enough for average adult to sit upon

    Read More
    Debra E. May 17, 2017
  • Smaller than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    But still matches my decor and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Natalie P. April 29, 2017
  • Study Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and stylish. The assembly wasn't difficult to understand, but it was tedious and some places were difficult to access. Overall, this is a good chair for the money, a great value. I ordered the olive color and am really pleased.

    Read More
    hunysukle April 6, 2017
  • Fine for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good except for the little dings in the wooden arms that came from putting it together by myself. It's comfortable too.

    Read More
    Marjorie P. April 6, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So impressed with these chairs! Great chairs look amazing! great quality!

    Read More
    jamie w. April 5, 2017
  • Just As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Completes our Southwestern style room. I like that it is not too big so that it takes over the room.

    Read More
    newcustomer19 March 28, 2017
  • Off color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well made chair. HOWEVER, it is in no way brown. This chair is charcoal. The ad and the delivery box said brown. I first saw it after it was assembled, so I'll keep it rather than disassemble and go thru the hassle of returning it. So now I have a brown leather sofa with a charcoal side chair. Very disappointing color. Don't get me wrong, I'd order another because it's a good sturdy chair, just not sure I could trust the color.

    Read More
    jszendi March 25, 2017
  • Chair & Ottoman

    Great chairs, easy to put together with 2 people in no time at all. Great look, we got the rust color, exactly what we wanted, really comfortable. We have had no issues with the cushions slipping as other reviews had stated.

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 21, 2017
  • Mission style oak chair and ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable and very easy to put together, I would definitely buy again. Has great support and my Mother in law loves how easy it is to get out of the chair.

    Read More
    Sue R. March 13, 2017
  • Comfortable and a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this olive-colored mission style chair a couple of years ago to use as a reading chair by my fireplace. I was pleasantly surprised to find it so comfortable, sturdy, and attractive for such a modest price. So I bought another chair and the matching ottoman this Christmas for under *** . The colors match my first chair perfectly. I weigh 200 lbs and so I appreciate the ample seat size and the sturdiness of this chair. The directions for assembly were pretty much useless but there are only a few parts to assemble so you'll be able to sort it out okay. Be sure not to tighten the bolts until after you have all of the parts in place and it'll go quickly for you. The ottoman is a generously sized and is a very nice addition.

    Read More
    Terri J. March 8, 2017
  • Mission style oak chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair we ordered. We now have matching chairs. They are beautiful and solid. Easy to put together and they hold up very well.

    Read More
    Jannine A. January 26, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair and ottoman in colors I wanted, perfect for my loft. Both pieces went together easily and quickly. VERY happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser898259 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links