Starting at: $414.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-Style Oak Loveseat by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order furniture online however the reviews were very good. The furniture is very sturdy the cushions are super comfortable and have a "spring" or "bounce" to them. Assembly was relative easy. I purchased the brown fabric covers and I love them. I don't have kids or dogs jumping on the furniture but I think the furniture is going to last a long time.

    Read More
    Rosemary K. May 24, 2017
  • Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Looks good in any room.

    Read More
    HILDA F. May 22, 2017
  • Very Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Hills Mission Style Oak Loveseat arrived on time but not well packaged! The box was damaged in transit and some additional protection inside the package would have really helped with the scratches. That is the only reason I did not give it five stars. The loveseat itself is a great bargain, well made and lovely. It is also extremely comfortable and sturdy. Love it. I firmly believe that packaging is a HUGE part of mail order purchases and many, many vendors need to step up their game.

    Read More
    sar1 April 28, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this item in our living room. It is very comfortable to sit on, and looks great.

    Read More
    karen h. April 28, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    well made, great value for the money!

    Read More
    dennis b. March 18, 2017
  • Stylish and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    You need 2 people to assemble this. But it's comfortable and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser704972 March 11, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for two years, has held up great. Love the micro fiber.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 26, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfortable for hours of TV watching. Looks very nice. Seating height may be appropriate for Asians, but is a bit low for my 5'9" frame. If you're over 6', forgaboutit!

    Read More
    Jim S. January 25, 2017
  • Mission love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the rust microfiber material. It looks beautiful. If u r looking for an inexpensive alternative to real mission furniture this is a good choice. It doesn't have the detail of the real stuff but u get what u pay for. The microfiber material does seem to attract a lot of well, everything. It needs to be brushed or lint rolled often. The furniture was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It's a good choice if u r looking to furnish a room mission style on a budget.

    Read More
    constance s. January 23, 2017
  • Product was awful
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than 6 months. Spend more, buy local.

    Read More
    Denise S. January 8, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    really attractive, comfortable; looks as good as much pricier mission-style furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser870154 January 4, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, used daily for year, still looks new

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 3, 2017
  • Worked for her
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am an old hermit I needed a place for folks to rest their assets once they arrived. Worked for her.

    Read More
    scout731 January 1, 2017
  • mission style loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pretty and comfortable piece of furniture!

    Read More
    craig k. December 21, 2016
  • Office love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my office and it is perfect! It was easy to put together and is just what I expected! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser716655 November 17, 2016
  • Love this loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good plus very comfortable. I have this in my office and can relax on it. Good buy too.

    Read More
    rhgedl November 16, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Color and firmness of loveseat true to ad. Difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Katie B. November 6, 2016
  • factory part missing
    Verified Purchase

    The love seat is beautiful ... however ... the package came without a crucial part needed to put it together ... not part of the package, it was missing from unit as it left the factory ... made a nice piece of furniture but it required a very savvy son, 2 L brackets and a lot of expanding glue to put it together. Fortunately only my son and I know what is under neath.

    Read More
    James H. October 24, 2016
  • rather flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    started to fall apart shortly after I put it together.

    Read More
    1torrington September 11, 2016
  • what I need, what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is not a perfect loveseat, but it is exactly what I expected and planned on. If used daily, it would not last long. Mine will rarely be used, it's just for extra seating when I have guests. For that, it's fine. Easy to put together, look good.

    Read More
    dkeephus September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links