| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $262.99

Save $13.27 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-Style Oak Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • U get what U paid for, very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Copy of the American Craftman Stickley ! To give you the great Beaty and Confort. The material is as expected as you pay for the Price - Made Made Material not Solid Natural Wood !

    Read More
    Suwit C. September 17, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Box arrived quickly and undamaged. It's about a 50 lb box, a bit large, but our regular UPS guy was able to deliver it fine. I bought the olive green microfiber style and it looks great with our decor. It took us (2 people) about 30 min to put together and it wasn't a difficult process. So far the chair is very comfortable and looks great as an accent chair in our bedroom. Feels sturdy. I do wish the wood was a bit lighter colored, and the back a bit higher, but overall it's totally fine for the price with coupon! Plus it goes with our other furniture pretty well. Nice chair, would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser128609 September 2, 2017
  • Comfy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All my living room furniture is mission style - including a dining set from Stickley. I'm happy to say that this chair fits right in. Not only does it looks good, it's supremely comfortable. I frequently curl up in it with a good book, and it's also the favorite sleeping place of my Main Coon cat. Recommended!

    Read More
    Judith B. September 2, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, perfect comfort, perfect design between contemporary and modern.

    Read More
    tommotley September 2, 2017
  • Olive!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love olive and this is a dark, soft and washable chair that goes perfectly with the new mix olive rug. Like it so much am ordering another and matching ottoman. Yay

    Read More
    Karen E. Got for reading rm, beautiful August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much I ordered another one. I would have given it five stars but it was missing a screw.

    Read More
    Jennie C. August 26, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received the item I was hoping or a better fabric quality. Assembly went well and it is pretty comfortable. However, I don' think it'll last very long due to fabric quality

    Read More
    OstkUser67374 August 13, 2017
  • Easy to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but after 6 months, noticing that the seat cushion is less firm. Looks good. Sale price makes this a good buy.

    Read More
    shragez August 12, 2017
  • Imcomplete Manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Chair did not have one hole completely drilled through and was missing one hole completely.

    Read More
    Margaret E. August 4, 2017
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful once assembled. It is very sturdy and comfortable. The problem I had is the assembly. The pre-drilled holes still had wood debris in them. It was difficult to get the bolts through the holes because of it. When attaching the back, I got one bolt screwed in half of the way and then it stripped. I couldn't get it in and I couldn't get it out. I got out my dremel with a fine metal grinder and ground out a slot in the head of the bolt so I could use a standard screwdriver to unscrew it. Fortunately, it worked. After I got the bolt out, I got a flashlight and looked in the hole. It had not been fully drilled out. That's why the bolt stripped. So, I got out my drill and drilled out the hole. Then I was finally able to finish the installation. Again, the chair is just what we wanted. However, the poor quality control made it difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser580304 August 1, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    this mission style was very eady to put together and accentuated what i akready had in livingroom.

    Read More
    bette m. July 30, 2017
  • Mission Style Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for bedroom matches my mission style bedrrom set. Very happy with Chair and the best thing it is comfortable

    Read More
    Cheri I. July 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize we had to put it together with a small tool

    Read More
    sonya s. July 15, 2017
  • Nice looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising sturdy. It misses getting 5 stars to the difficulty of putting it together. Well maybe my hands are just too big.

    Read More
    Steven E. July 12, 2017
  • Far better than I expected ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought these chairs would be "just adequate" but was pleasantly surprised at the finished build to actually find them comfy! They work well and for the low price a real bargain.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! Looks exactly like the photo shown. It is very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 22, 2017
  • Comfortable, stylish Mission chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair I received looks just like the onlne ad, and was simple for my husband to put together, although he is hood at that. I think I could'be done it on my own, except to really balance the tension and fit as well as he did. The only detracting is that both arms of the chair, where hands rest, are marred or imprinted with the cushion-wrap that the chair is packaged in. It would have been better if the sealant-finish could have dried or cured longer, to resist the imprint and 'roughness' that developed. I am somewhat experienced at DIY furniture refinishing, so I will repair the arms of the chair myself instead of ship back and hope to get exchanged for a better chair. The faux micro-suede is nice, the construction is good, and I like the ample size of the seat, as well as the slight 'spring' of the seat cushion when getting up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1183052 June 21, 2017
  • MoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair! Great quality, exactly how it looks in picture.

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. June 13, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very well priced for microfiber and solid wood frame

    Read More
    Kurt E. June 9, 2017
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of this chair. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. For the cost, I don't think I could find a nicer or sturdier chair. They are not absolutely free of imperfections but have some very minor flaws which at this price is to be expected. Great quality at this price and comfortable too.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
Sponsored Links