Starting at: $262.99

Save $7.13 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-Style Oak Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mission Style Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for bedroom matches my mission style bedrrom set. Very happy with Chair and the best thing it is comfortable

    Read More
    Cheri I. July 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize we had to put it together with a small tool

    Read More
    sonya s. July 15, 2017
  • Nice looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising sturdy. It misses getting 5 stars to the difficulty of putting it together. Well maybe my hands are just too big.

    Read More
    Steven E. July 12, 2017
  • Far better than I expected ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought these chairs would be "just adequate" but was pleasantly surprised at the finished build to actually find them comfy! They work well and for the low price a real bargain.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! Looks exactly like the photo shown. It is very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 22, 2017
  • Comfortable, stylish Mission chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair I received looks just like the onlne ad, and was simple for my husband to put together, although he is hood at that. I think I could'be done it on my own, except to really balance the tension and fit as well as he did. The only detracting is that both arms of the chair, where hands rest, are marred or imprinted with the cushion-wrap that the chair is packaged in. It would have been better if the sealant-finish could have dried or cured longer, to resist the imprint and 'roughness' that developed. I am somewhat experienced at DIY furniture refinishing, so I will repair the arms of the chair myself instead of ship back and hope to get exchanged for a better chair. The faux micro-suede is nice, the construction is good, and I like the ample size of the seat, as well as the slight 'spring' of the seat cushion when getting up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1183052 June 21, 2017
  • MoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair! Great quality, exactly how it looks in picture.

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. June 13, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very well priced for microfiber and solid wood frame

    Read More
    Kurt E. June 9, 2017
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of this chair. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. For the cost, I don't think I could find a nicer or sturdier chair. They are not absolutely free of imperfections but have some very minor flaws which at this price is to be expected. Great quality at this price and comfortable too.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chairs and nice design, the only drawback is that the material catches animal hair quickly and it needs a lot of cleaning.

    Read More
    elena a. May 28, 2017
  • Very sturdy furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order furniture online however the reviews were very good. The furniture is very sturdy the cushions are super comfortable and have a "spring" or "bounce" to them. Assembly was relative easy. I purchased the brown fabric covers and I love them. I don't have kids or dogs jumping on the furniture but I do think the furniture is going to last a long time.

    Read More
    Rosemary K. May 24, 2017
  • Side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mission chair. Price is outstanding, and seen it at another store for more than double the price. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    vir46 May 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Nice size and even comfortable to sit in! Win, win, win!

    Read More
    Robert L. May 23, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and very comfortable. Looks stylish.

    Read More
    HILDA F. May 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman and chair option

    Easy assembly. Works well in smaller spaces. Comfortable and still looking new after six months use. We particular like the sturdy but light weight easy to move ottoman.

    Read More
    Debra E. May 19, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good... Easier to put together with 2 people. did my comparison shopping. Overstock was the winner.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047361 May 10, 2017
  • Great Chair, but Problem with Aswsembly
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs looks very nice and is comfortable. However, there were missing internal pieces not evident until assemble was underway, and so assembly was a major affair. Overstock, however, were good about handling issue.

    Read More
    Rubin H L. April 27, 2017
  • Tribes chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful and comfy!

    Read More
    May M. April 24, 2017
  • NICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. goes well with mission sofa and my aside table.

    Read More
    OstkUser516372 April 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A nice well made chair that looks great and matches the description

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links