Starting at: $262.99

Save $43.96 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hills Mission-Style Oak Accent Chair by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tribes chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful and comfy!

    Read More
    May M. April 24, 2017
  • NICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. goes well with mission sofa and my aside table.

    Read More
    OstkUser516372 April 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A nice well made chair that looks great and matches the description

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Good sturdy furniture
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Fairly simple to assemble overall. The hex key tool (pictured) they furnish to assemble is lame and awkward to use. A small hex key socket wrench is far better if you have one.

    Read More
    Mark S C. April 12, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very comfortable - we're very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    Christina P. April 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a guest bedroom and was pleased with how sturdy it was once put together. I bought brown and an not crazy about the fabric but it does look much like it is pictured. The wood, however, is more reddish than I expected. I'm not sure if chairs upholstered in other fabrics are less red but the wood used for the brown upholstered chair is quite red.

    Read More
    OstkUser991309 March 31, 2017
  • Well Made and Great Looking

    Great chairs but likely to arrive with no hardware. I ordered 2 and both boxes had no hardward. I could not buy the hardware at the local *** because it was odd metric sizes, etc. The second 2 came with hardware-- go figure.

    Read More
    OstkUser51952 March 21, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived very quickly, in perfect condition, it was easy to assemble, took me less than an hour

    Read More
    Donna S. March 15, 2017
  • Very good chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, easy to assemble and we glued the dowels, a good choice with any assembled furniture.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 15, 2017
  • Nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the olive color. It's a nice looking chair. I bought this style because I have cats that tear the heck out of normal furniture. The wood frame is impervious to their evil claws! However, it's not the most comfortable chair in the world. Not uncomfortable, but certainly not something to write home about. I bought a sofa to match, which is another story...

    Read More
    Michael S. March 14, 2017
  • mission style chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two rust brown color for our southwestern style living room. The color was perfect. They were fairly easy to assemble and arrived in less that a week. The cushions are very comfortable. I'm looking at the ottoman next!

    Read More
    Carolyn D. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an accent chair for the bedroom. This is a beautiful chair. Took some time to put together. A piece of the wood was split, but when I called customer service they were very helpful and I just received the replacement piece. Great customer service.

    Read More
    shtunky March 10, 2017
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, comfy, easy to put together, not secure about the support of the chair, doesn't look like it will support much use. I will probably have to re-enforce the seat with some plywood to make it more secure.

    Read More
    gardenia5353 February 23, 2017
  • seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is the poorest seat cushion I have ever sat upon. It is like sitting on a folded up towel with NO support. I would replace it in a minute if I had the chance. Is this possible?

    Read More
    OstkUser964739 February 16, 2017
  • Oak chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy chair, ours is brown, wish it were a deeper color, but comfortable. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Lorrie G. February 8, 2017
  • Tribeca Mission
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price. Well suited for larger than average, but suggest a little reenforcement, on the seat support, just in case!

    Read More
    cnjkc February 4, 2017
  • comfortable but fabric not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable basic no thrills chair, fabric is okay not sure that will last very long.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 2, 2017
  • Great Mission Styling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this a bedroom chair and it is perfect! Color of the fabric and styling of chair and ottoman is great. The chair was easy to put together, but be careful with the wooden dowel pins. We broke one and luckily had a matching one. Would be a good idea for the chair to come with extras.

    Read More
    KLag183 February 1, 2017
  • mission-style Oak accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my chair. It is well made and very comfortable and looks beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Ruth P. January 31, 2017
  • Finally a chair that looks better than the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this chair, it looks great in my living room. The fabric is durable and the wood finish is rich looking. Easy to assemble too !

    Read More
    Carmen P. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links