Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hillary Clinton Nutcracker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Political gag gift Winner
    Verified Purchase

    For the political junkie who has everything this is a must on their gift list. It is totally functional and aside from being a 'nut cracker', it is completely above board and not an obnoxious tasteless gift. The price is right, but now that it has gotten exposure on the main pages of the on -line news, it may not be as big of a surprisse when the recipient opens it up. I laughed out loud when I saw it. The face of Hillary is a good likeness, too.

    Read More
    californialivin December 9, 2007
  • Hillary Nut Cracker is a Kick
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever thought this one up should get the Nobel Prize. They evidentally have worked with women who have taken on jobs that men normally take. It is really a fun product and well made for use as a nut cracker, too. Thanks Overstock for getting out the latest in collectibles. This ones going to be shown off in a strategic place in my home for all to enjoy.

    Read More
    jamn1 December 8, 2007
  • Future "Antiques Roadshow" item
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for those who find Hillary suspect. I didn't open it before wrapping, but the quality appeared high enough that I was not concerned.

    Read More
    shellyad December 8, 2007
  • Nutrcracker
    Verified Purchase

    The Hillary Nutcracker was one of the items in our family's white elephant gift exchange. It brought a lot of laughs and we know it will be quite a conversation starter during the holidays. A bowl of nuts and the Hillary nutcracker--the perfect holiday decor.

    Read More
    kadbones December 7, 2007
  • Great Gag Gift
    Verified Purchase

    For the die-hard Republican, the Hillary Clinton Nutcracker was a real hoot! Provided lots of laughs at our last party!!! It actually cracks nuts, too. Enjoy!

    Read More
    5annie December 7, 2007
  • Hillary nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brothers birthday. He is a staunch Republican. It was too too funny. Family loved it but not enough to vote for her! Well made and a cute cute gift. Recommend for Republicans or Democrats.

    Read More
    janetto December 6, 2007
  • Does Exactly What a Nutcracker Should
    Verified Purchase

    It is going to make a great gift. It is amazing how life like the action figure looks to the real Hillary. Plus it cracks nuts.

    Read More
    December 6, 2007
  • What a great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    When a coworker told me about the Hillary Clinton Nutcracker, I knew I had just found the perfect gifts for both my brother and my best friend. One is a staunch democrat and the other a right-leaning republican and both will enjoy the humor of this gift. This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I was very pleased. The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. Thank you!

    Read More
    brantd December 5, 2007
  • hillary clinton nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute. I bought it as a gift for someone but decided to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    ellenferrier December 2, 2007
  • Great Product, lucky to get mine before sold out
    Verified Purchase

    I love Hillary and I just love her figurine standing on my counter in a big bowl of walnuts. This is a great idea and I believe Hillary would be very pleased with it. I am sure she has a genuine sense of humor. I wish I would have purchased more, I did get four for myself and my three daughters. Believe me, we are all voting for Hillary this year as well as everyone of my girlfriends. Anyone purchasing this for use would be very pleased by its heavy duty quality. It evens cracks walnuts.

    Read More
    dish555 December 1, 2007
  • Hillary Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    Great gag gift regardless if you are a Hillary hater or lover. A little pricey for a gag gift, but in my case worth every penny. Excellent quality. My favorite thing about Overstock is their shipping fees, or lack thereof. I always look up items I want on Overstock and other sites before I drive to the mall. The shipping fees add so real value to the purchase.

    Read More
    pokieokie December 1, 2007
  • fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a fun gift for my husband. Shipping was very fast. To bad the other item that I ordered was damaged & had to be returned...You have no more

    Read More
    birdmama45 November 30, 2007
  • Hillary nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. She thought it was funny and is planning to keep it in the box as a collectors item.

    Read More
    ergiebear November 28, 2007
  • Hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product as a Christmas present, so I have not used it. However, the product was as advertized. It was delivered in a timely manner. I also was surprised by the quality of craftmanship in the product. Better than I expected, especially for a gag gift..

    Read More
    libeu503 November 18, 2007
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift, and it couldn't have been a better one. They enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 16, 2007
  • Hil
    Verified Purchase

    I havent taken it out of the box yet, since it is a gift for a friend, but it looks fantastic. I highly recomend this.

    Read More
    Christi G. November 13, 2007
  • Nuts to Hillary
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and packaging. Clever idea. If you give this as a gift to someone who dislikes Hillary, it will be a hit. But if it's going to a Hillary fan, make sure he or she has a sense of humor. Otherwise it's guaranteed to offend.

    Read More
    deejaycee November 7, 2007
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet as I bought it for a gag gift for my husband. I can't wait to see his face when he opens Hillary with her thighs of steel..! I think this will be a collector item for sure. Thanks for a great deal! -Kat

    Read More
    Anonymous November 4, 2007
  • Great novelty item
    Verified Purchase

    A great political collectible, good quality, heavy metal and a lot of fun. Gave it as a birthday present the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    telmo November 2, 2007
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a collector's item. I was well pleased with the appearance and workmanship. As usual Overstock filled the bill.

    Read More
    sheketa1 October 31, 2007
Sponsored Links