Today: $23.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hillary Clinton Nutcracker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Odered this product as a last minute gift for Christmas. It shipped out fast and received it in plenty of time to wrap and get under the tree. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    greg1956 January 6, 2011
  • Dirty Santa gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law said this was the best Dirty Santa gift that he had ever received. Laughed and laughed.

    Read More
    noelbedy January 6, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to a republican friend and he absolutely loved it. Said works great and never hasa personality and a tool melded so well together. I, as a girl, thought it was funny. All the offended people need to get a sense of humor or have an equal complaint listed on the Bill Clinton tool. I would rather be a nut cracker than a cracked nut.

    Read More
    smartalec November 17, 2010
  • Hillary Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. We are saving it as a Christmas gag gift. We are sure to get a lot of laughs.

    Read More
    ditee February 18, 2010
  • White elephant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a white elephant gift for Christmas and it was an absolute hit! I never thought that I would see my family battling over a Hillary Clinton nutcracker. A great gag gift and functional, as well.

    Read More
    annaliz00 January 6, 2010
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    This nutcracker is hilarious and made extremely well! I was surprised at the quality of it.I bought it to give to my father for Christmas, so it hasn't been used yet, but I highly recommend it to anyone who's been thinking of getting one. I've searched the internet and it's the least expensive on Overstock! Once again, Overstock gives you the highest quality at the lowest prices!

    Read More
    makeupartist54 November 12, 2009
  • Sure to be a collectible
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to a Republican friend as an election-night token of our affections. It went over well. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ksheri November 20, 2008
  • A Great Gift for the Republican Man
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was a hit. The likeness is great. The workmanship is good. Who knows if it will ever be used, but it will be displayed proudly!

    Read More
    wienerdawgi June 16, 2008
  • Humor & History
    Verified Purchase

    This was great -- I bought 3 and can't wait to hand them out! They were much better crafted than I expected and the "quotes" on the box it is in are really funny. All in all, much more than the example showed. If she gets the V.P., I'm set for the holidays and if not, a piece of history is mine!

    Read More
    esther89 June 6, 2008
  • Great conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Timing is everything, and this not so little (in every way) gadget has been a great conversation piece during the ongoing Democratic Party battle for the presidential nomination. I just wish it were cheaper so I could buy a bunch to give as gifts to friends and family. Guaranteed to bring laughs and lively conversation, and I still haven't even cracked a real nut with it!

    Read More
    vcnielsen May 27, 2008
  • Hillary Nut Cracker
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous and hillaryarious-Great gag gift for friends. Lots of laughs!

    Read More
    10sandy April 14, 2008
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the Hilliary Nutcracker to a fellow Dem as an unexpected gift. The package arrived very quickly via UPS and she was still laughing when she called to thank me. She read the funny quotes on the box to me over the phone and laughed again. Great way to reconnect with that Dem you have been meaning to call.

    Read More
    otto7 April 9, 2008
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my boss who is a Hillary fanatic. It's a quality product, and while a bit pricey for a nutcracker, it's definitely worth it for the laughs. The nutcracker is well made and arrives in a box that says "cracks the toughest nuts!!" Who wouldn't love that?

    Read More
    hrclinton April 7, 2008
  • ??????
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it......bought it as a collector's item. It is still in the box but looks strong & sturdy!!! . In my opinion, worth every penny!!!!

    Read More
    dreamweavertex March 22, 2008
  • Perfect gift for my dad!
    Verified Purchase

    The minute I saw this on Overstock.com, I knew I had to get this for my dad's birthday! He loved it! I recently visited my parents and had the chance to see it up close. Wow, the likeness to Hilary is almost eerie :) Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 19, 2008
  • I gave it five cause this was great
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cousin who is one of my best friends. We agree on everything except politics. She is an incorrigible Democrat, I a staunch Republican. When I saw this I knew I had to send it to her for the primaries. It's hokey and cheesy and over priced. But what the hey, she loved it, we both got a laugh so it was worth it.

    Read More
    salli4102 March 16, 2008
  • HILLARY nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was for a political gift for a friend. It was a hit at the party!! Presentation in the box was excellent. Yes I will purchase more for the same reason!

    Read More
    phatjomom March 14, 2008
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift to someone and they found it to be a fun and functional item. Great laughs.

    Read More
    kss123 March 6, 2008
  • So funny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a joke gift for my boss, she loved it so much and got such a kick out of it that she wanted to know where I bought it so that she could buy more for her friends! Not a hillary fan?? GET THIS NUT CRACKER! It is so funny!

    Read More
    tonishops February 28, 2008
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for friends and family, even or especially if they live abroad.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 27, 2008
Sponsored Links