Today: $23.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hillary Clinton Nutcracker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hiiary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this gift to take to a friend's 65th birthday. He thoroughly enjoyed this gift. It lends some credence regarding what could happen if.....................!!

    Read More
    totosan December 9, 2007
  • great gag gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several for a gag gift and havent taken any of them out of the box but really have gotten a ton of laughs from people who see it. Everyone that I gave one to loves to show it for laughs also.

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett January 10, 2014
  • Hillary clinton nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    This item had great detail. However the lightweight plastic material used to manufacure it made me regret sending it as a gift.

    Read More
    bozo007 January 26, 2008
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique collector's item! At first I thought this was offensive then the more I thought about it I considered it to be quite a tribute! They must consider you a serious threat when you are portrayed as a nutcracker! The rest have always been made into hand puppets... Love her or hate her, this is a great gift and such a conversation starter!!!! All my friends, red or blue are getting one of these and it actually is functional!.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. December 10, 2007
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great funny discussion piece

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was very well received!

    Read More
    abitibiliz March 14, 2016
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Funny gag gift except we loved it so much we kept it!

    Read More
    JBB February 21, 2016
  • Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a few of these to give as gifts a few years ago. The nutcracker is usable but we found that some of the gifts are still in boxes.

    Read More
    fwes January 27, 2016
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    as a gift idea this was the best!!!!!

    Read More
    Sherry D. December 2, 2015
  • Plan to re-gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my in-laws who have everything. Thought it would be a fun gift for them. Heard it fell apart.

    Read More
    Stacy C. November 17, 2015
  • hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    fun for my mum who is a die hard dem

    Read More
    lucythelowrider November 9, 2015
  • The daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gag Christmas gift for my Father. I made a bunch of nut themed homemade goodies and boxed it up as if it was a thank you gift for a large political donation in his name.

    Read More
    lswheeler62 August 23, 2015
  • still a nut
    Verified Purchase

    anything that makes fun of Hillary is a winner in my book. well made!

    Read More
    snobbess May 20, 2015
  • cute ,
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of laughs and comments..got one for my cousin also.

    Read More
    cpgirl April 23, 2014
  • These nutcrackers were a hit
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to all the male members of my family as a gift from Santa - Both Republican & Democrats got a kick out of them.

    Read More
    jaleanna1mmarl January 1, 2014
  • Politically (IN)correct!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my oldest son who is politically conservative and quite vocal about it. He loved it! I gifted it with mixed nuts in the shell and the nutcracker works pretty well. He has it displayed on a shelf and its a great conversation started.

    Read More
    ckw1952 December 28, 2013
  • Fun item Love to agravate my Non- Liberal friends
    Verified Purchase

    This is destined to be a COLLECTOR'S ITEM, someday LOL!

    Read More
    artiste300 February 17, 2012
  • crack your nuts with Hillary
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a novelty item at party's, get togethers, otherwise you can get a cheaper nutcracker.

    Read More
    vojcom January 7, 2012
  • laugh and smile
    Verified Purchase

    I even forward to F/B because I thought FUNNY, buy separate is cheapper,so that I did,It's funny to give to someone who he has a sense of humer, 'D! the person that I gave to,he love'em.

    Read More
    bubies24 January 18, 2011
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my father in law who has morned the Bill Clinton years and always will. We haven't taken it out of the box because the packaging was half the fun! You have to see it to believe it! It is a great conversation piece that will bring plenty of laughs to everyone!

    Read More
    angelasue January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links