Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $229.99

Save $14.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highwood Eco-friendly Synthetic Wood Classic Westport Adirondack Beach Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than real wood...
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced real wood chairs that I had to stain every few years. Frankly this product is fantastic and better than real wood.

    Read More
    escheel August 20, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    excited to have these adirondack beach chairs for our back porch, they are very chic and also rustic and relaxed they look like a high quality.

    Read More
    dontm August 19, 2017
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put together my new adirondack chairs today....they were quite simple to assemble and they are comfortable and very nicely made. A great addition to my pool deck. I couldn't' be more pleased.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 12, 2017
  • Comfy Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were easy to assemble and look very nice. They are a medium weight which makes them movable when necessary, on the downside of medium weight, they do move a bit on the porch during higher winds. The color is nice, not bright white.

    Read More
    1stfresfreshman July 24, 2017
  • Look fantastic and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my apartment patio. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. I've left them outside for quite sometime now and still look new.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 18, 2017
  • Comfy & durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for a couple years now and love them. Comfortable and durable. I just leave them out during the winter and they've held up great (color & build).

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 16, 2017
  • Eco friendly adirondack
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful as well made and came very easy to assemble

    Read More
    asreed July 15, 2017
  • Bought another 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 last year and now another 2 this year. We love the chair! Super comfortable, excellent quality, and holds up well. Easy to put together, take about 10-15 mins.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 13, 2017
  • blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a little lighter color turquoise than I expected but still a really pretty color. They were easy to assemble and are pretty comfortable. My husband said he wishes the seat leaned back a little further but said it is still comfortable for him. The color on some parts of the arms looks rubbed off so that was a little disappointing. I think the material will hold up well to the elements so I'm pleased with them.

    Read More
    ashley s. July 13, 2017
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love the look, quality, and comfort of these chairs. easy to assemble and reasonably priced....may look to purchase a couple more since these were such a pleasant surprise and value.

    Read More
    annette1260 July 13, 2017
  • Awesome Beach Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs do look like plastic chairs but are heavy duty and comfortable. These chairs do not blow over in a thunderstorm. They have some weight to them which is what we were looking for. So easy to clean and with white no fading and look so nice on the sand. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Lacey S. July 9, 2017
  • High wood chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser1110033 July 7, 2017
  • well made chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy , easy to assemble . bought 2 and love sitting around the fire pit

    Read More
    Sheryl P. July 5, 2017
  • Love this so much!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are sturdy!

    Read More
    Marlena K. July 3, 2017
  • Left outside for the winter - no problem
    Verified Purchase

    Looks the great after being outside for a year or more.

    Read More
    nancyannn July 2, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable; easy to assemble. Blue color is great!

    Read More
    94mar July 1, 2017
  • These Highwood adirondack chairs are terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 4 of these to surround a fire pit outside. These chairs are the best, and really look like wood but have the durability of a synthetic. We have been using them now for several weeks and we love them!

    Read More
    Bythebeach June 28, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Vanessa V. June 23, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at MANY and am so happy I got these! Quality is like those that cost much more!

    Read More
    Kathleen T. June 17, 2017
  • need more please!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, here is the deal, we need more of these chairs. We put together just one and decided we needed two more but now they are out of stock!?! Even built this great fire pit for them too. However I got them at a "coupon" price and won't pay full price soooo. I hope they hold up as described and hold up to the weight they described. The chairs weren't fully painted, like on the arms where you touch and sit so I am wondering if there is any type of touch up paint. I will contact the manufacture for both inquiries.

    Read More
    cantouchthis June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links