Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highwood Eco-Friendly Synthetic Wood Folding Adirondack Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adirondack Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Should have been a little higher to match height of chair.

    Read More
    Louise F. October 19, 2017
  • COMFY OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Can't have my Adirondack chair without my ottoman. Ottoman came already assembled. Again, great quality!!

    Read More
    monimoni07 October 2, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT MATCH LOVE THIS..GREAT BUY

    Read More
    JOHN V. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect with chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a set with the matching chair (in white). Stays clean (it doesn't seem to attract and retain dirt). It is the perfect fit to the companion chair and moves without much effort to sit and get up. No assembly required!

    Read More
    momof2inmass July 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this company's products. I also bought 2 adirondack chairs last year. I left them out all winter (accidentally) and they look as new and are as sturdy as the day I assembled them. Same with this ottoman. Great, made in USA product at a better price than some of the other synthetic wood furniture available.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Nice addition to the chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for a couple years now and love them. Comfortable and durable. I just leave them out during the winter and they've held up great (color & build).

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price already put together

    Read More
    Tammy C. July 13, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this company. Shipping was fast. Would definitely buy from them, again!

    Read More
    Lori Z. July 11, 2017
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Very sturdy. Matches our chairs perfectly

    Read More
    redskins69 July 9, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ottoman! Goes perfectly with the 2 adirondack chairs we recently purchased from the same company. The teak color goes beautifully with my outdoor aesthetic.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 7, 2017
  • High wood chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great color just unfolded to assemble!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110033 July 7, 2017
  • Works great with matching chair
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the matching Adirondack chair very comfortable to lounge in.

    Read More
    nancyannn July 2, 2017
  • Loving the adirondack chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth the price! Purchased the Highwood chairs on a recommendation of a friend. They are all I thought they would be and more. If took about 20-30 minutes to assemble but it would go faster with two people. Can't wait to spend my summer relaxing in the chairs admiring the lake🌞

    Read More
    Marissa G. June 14, 2017
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is a good match to adirondack chair and it comes completely assembled!!!!

    Read More
    1stfresfreshman June 11, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to the chairs and other furniture we purchased. Looks good on the deck, easily put together and do not blow around when it's windy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    reviewfromlisa June 11, 2017
  • Synthetic folding Adirondack ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just purchased 2 ottomans to go with chairs purchased last year. I was worried about fading over time because chairs/ottomans in full sun and out all winter, but chair color looked close to new ottomans. Bit expensive, but if you factor in a $50 gallon of paint or stain and your time, wood would be more costly, and the sun is very unforgiving to wood. Material does not look and feel like wood but the low maintenance is attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser507954 June 8, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like how these look and good quality. I have to say that I don't love the comfort factor, though. If you want a comfy, seated position, use a cushion on top of the ottoman.

    Read More
    tamrose June 2, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came very quickly. Looks good and is very sturdy. This replaces a locally made wooden set that was supposed to last years but the brutal weather caused it to rot in 6 years. This product should be more durable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 20, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It coordinates well with the chairs we purchased. Assembly was easy. It is very light weight so easily moved. After using it with the chair, I am not sure if it was a necessary purchase.

    Read More
    Pam E. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These go great with the matching chairs! Luv them!!

    Read More
    bevthomas April 29, 2017