Today $108.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $11.01 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection White Ceramic Undermount Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect! My husband even liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the granite meets the sink with no lip, easier to keep clean, wish my kitchen sink was this way. Easy to clean and looks awesome! Bought the pop-up stopper for it. Hasn't chipped or cracked although the first one I ordered I received in 100 pieces. Customer service was great, they sent out a new one immediately and it was fine. They need to protect them better when packing.

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 14, 2017
  • Master Bath Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to change from oval to square and these sinks are beautiful! Perfect size too. I like the way the sides angle down towards the drain too. These definitely added to the beauty of our bathroom remodel. The remodel is not completed yet and the photo below doesn't even have the beautiful faucets on them yet, but you can see how awesome the sinks look!

    Read More
    • Highpoint Collection White Ceramic Undermount Vanity Sink
    lneshite November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right depth and of high quality. Pleased with our sinks!

    Read More
    kkip October 22, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. This shape is so much nicer that round.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. October 19, 2017
  • excellent price for a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a rectangular sink for a bathroom and had concern that for this price it wouldn't be of a good quality. I was wrong! It is a very nice sink and came extremely quickly and well packed.

    Read More
    happyconsumer October 5, 2017
  • Great Reviews,Happy with my Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read a lot of reviews about sinks when trying to purchase one for my powder room remodel. I decided on this Highpoint Collection ceramic sink, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The size is great, and it's very pretty (as far as sinks go). I bought the faucet from Overstock too (Kraus Unicus faucet) and I love the two together. Very pleased.

    Read More
    • Highpoint Collection White Ceramic Undermount Vanity Sink
    ColFM September 30, 2017
  • Great small white sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a smaller sink for an 18 depth cabinet for my bathroom and this did the trick. Big enough for my primary bathroom and it looks great,very modern! Great price!

    Read More
    Leslie C. September 27, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great sink. I was looking for a rectangular sink but not one that had square sides. Bought one for the master bath and one for guest bath and love them both. Deep enough and love the shape. I centered in in 48" vanity and have plenty of countertop room.

    Read More
    OstkUser902596 August 17, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and easy to clean. Love the look.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 26, 2017
  • Sinks

    Nice , but not large enough bowl. I struggled finding any larger sink bowls..

    Read More
    OstkUser987248 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for under-mount sinks for my two bathrooms and this is perfect!! It looks clean and modern, and is a nice size compared to circular sinks. I love that the bottom is rounded which makes cleaning the sink much easier than flat-bottomed sinks. The color is a true white. The sink does not come with a drain, so I purchased the *** which fits perfectly. The price-point of this sink is okay, but you definitely get what you pay for. I suggest waiting for one of the 15%+ off coupons that Overstock always has and to join Club O so you can use reward dollars on a purchase like this, if you want to save money.

    Read More
    meghanli April 21, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size! good depth! love the concave shape to allow water to naturally flow into the drain.

    Read More
    glorille j. March 31, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in tact, packing was excellent and loved the sink!

    Read More
    karenjones100 January 3, 2017
  • Good looks and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at affordable price.

    Read More
    dali1302003 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and shown. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ANGIE P. September 30, 2016
  • Nice sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, but be aware they are not packaged very well. One of the four I ordered was in pieces. Overstock replaced the damaged sink quickly, but you might want to be aware of them if you need them in a hurry.

    Read More
    Allisen L. September 26, 2016
  • bath vanity sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink and put into an old 3-drawer dresser we had. It turned out really well and the sink is really pretty!

    Read More
    sarahcidal1 September 23, 2016
  • Modern sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and the weight

    Read More
    OstkUser349916 August 21, 2016
  • its ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is a bit uneven. Returned item.

    Read More
    Eunsook P. July 20, 2016
  • Deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for our guest bathroom and we've already received many compliments on the size and depth of the sink. It's very sleek

    Read More
    Natalie C. July 19, 2016