Today $99.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $20.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection White Ceramic 19-inch x11-inch Undermount Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sinks. They add a contemporary & modern touch to our newly renovated bathrooms. I would recommend this product with the caveat that because the sinks are flat base, when they sinks drain, there is a tendency to have residue in the sinks. We have to make a concious effort to "swish" our sinks after each use with clean water. Our previous sinks were curved and angles so a quick "swish" was more than adequate.

    Read More
    stokergal July 2, 2012
  • Hard find, PERFECT solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE sink for those renovating older homes with vanity cabinets that are not as deep (front to back) as today's typical vanities. I searched a lot of higher end sites (Kohler, Toto) and couldn't find any rectangular under mount sinks that fit within my measurement constraints. This sink fit the bill perfectly, and is excellent quality. Though smaller, it offers ample size for bathroom sink use, and looks absolutely beautiful, very high end. A note on the drain opening having the option to fitting larger than standard pop up drains; I agree with other reviews - use a standard pop up drain (which comes with most better faucets anyway) or I think it the larger would look odd considering the smaller dimensions of the sink. The sides of the sink are angled but not half circle rounded. Not only do I think this looks much more sophisticated, there is really no need for extra "rinsing" around the sides to get everything down the drain. And the price? Are you kidding? Tremendous value. Highly recommend, and will buy again for my other bathroom renovation.

    Read More
    kdbrln June 30, 2013
  • Defects
    Verified Purchase

    I order six sinks for our new house; these were the right size at a good price. Five of the six sinks had pin-holes in the glaze and missing overflow inserts, and two had waves in the casting (where there should have been a smooth, even line). Plus, three of the sinks had obviously been returned as some of the original packing material was missing and the boxes had been re-taped. Clearly, there is a quality control problem at the factory, otherwise these would have been nice sinks.

    Read More
    ryanrp February 19, 2013
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I'm more than a little impressed with this sink! For the price, I really wasn't expecting perfection, but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box! Finish was flawless (even the underside looked good)! I ordered the sink in bone, since it had to match the existing bisque tub, toilet, etc., and it matches perfectly--not too white, not too tan. The rectangular shape, really makes a statement and the smaller size, is a nice option as well. Added note, even though it doesn't say so in the description, the undermount sink clips are included. Very fast shipping--arrived in less than 4 days and the packaging was quite beefy. All in all, a flawless transaction!

    Read More
    terrilr February 4, 2012
  • Undermount sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made 19 X 11 undermount sinks. The undermount lip is wide enough for any type of countertop material. We have these sinks mounted under carrera marble and they look regal, upscale, and chic. Beautiful, as I always expect from O.com.

    Read More
    pattit296 March 14, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only undermount sink on the market that I have found that will fit into small vanity cabinets and still leave room for the faucet holes and depth of the backsplash. The price is great. It looks very handsome installed; and since it's wide, it offers excellent useable area. I will use it again in furture client renovations.

    Read More
    hhhdesigner August 11, 2012
  • Fits
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for a 18" x 24" vanity. I installed this sink to a marble top and it looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser94139 March 18, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this sink, it is not too modern but has clean lines & looks great in my rustic stone bathroom. Great depth, size & design! I would purchase this again!

    Read More
    rubiroocreationsonfb July 29, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little unique for an undermount sink for the new granite vanity top. I love the shape of this, and it doesn't appear too big for the vanity top, which measures 57" long. The bottom of the sink does have a slight slope to it so that the water will drain properly. Price seems very reasonable for such a nice, unique piece. It arrived early so delivery time was great!

    Read More
    gmatofour March 11, 2013
  • Anything but round.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, using with push button drain. Roomy on a large vanity top.

    Read More
    lynnmfbm64 October 5, 2012
  • Super Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    While we have not installed this sink yet, we are very happy with the price and quality of the sink. It will work perfectly in our spare bathroom and give it a more modern look. It has a great shape and is a good size for our vanity. It arrived quickly and in great condition with no issues.

    Read More
    ywashingtongal April 19, 2012
  • highlowdesign
    Verified Purchase

    it is adorable sink in my daughters double vainty give a high end look, just realize the pop up drain is not included and you will need to add another ***, the sinks are small so make sure and get the smaller popup not the large on are it will look to big for the sink

    Read More
    fundetails February 19, 2013
  • Excellent service...excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great experience. I could not find this size of sink anywhere...certainly not in Canada. The service was excellent I received the sink shipped to Canada with in a week. It was very well packaged and protected with very large foam encasing the box containing the sink to ensure no breakage...something I was a bit concerned with having a porcelain sink shipped. I read some reviews about some imperfections in the sink with some minor waves in the sink. Ya sure hold it up to the light on the right angle you might see something ... but installed in a quartz counter it looks perfect. For those that would complain about that go spend $#%) on a kholer sink. But for me ...great sink...great price and excellent service. My first time using overstock.com but it certainly won`t be my last.

    Read More
    chlogan June 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This lovely ceramic sink was exactly what I needed for our bathroom upgrade. It looks great and I didn't hear any complaints about the install. We installed it under granite.

    Read More
    lauraqin January 29, 2018
  • Nice sized sink for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was the perfect size for my 44" vanity in a 2nd floor bathroom. I had it mounted under some new black and white granite on the black vanity and it looks great. The sides are sloped ever so slightly that it is a gem to keep clean and the width is great so there's no oversplash on the granite. Thanks, O, you did it again - another great product for a great price!

    Read More
    christiinmo April 24, 2012
  • OFF CENTER DRAIN !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I didn't think that it was possible to sell a sink with the drain off center by about 1/2" to 1". That's a defect that cannot be resolved. Unfortunately, the marble countertop is already cut for this under mount sink and we are scrambling around to find another option...

    Read More
    inylorac November 14, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love everythying about this undermount sink. Perfect size and depth. The rectangular shape gives it a more modern look than the usual round or oval shapes. Arrived quickly. Couldn't find anything half as nice locally.

    Read More
    janaslooking4 November 12, 2011
  • Terrific look
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks so much larger than I thought it would. The large size pop up drain gives the whole area a terrific look.

    Read More
    leeannabanana August 28, 2015
  • Nice looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink has a very nice finish, and modern style. I was afraid it would be too small, but it was a nice fit on a 60" vanity

    Read More
    Ray S. April 1, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints with this sink. If you want a more contemporary white sink that is just a little different (because is a more stretched out rectangle) then this is for you. Good quality.It is sufficiently deep but don't expect it to be super deep.

    Read More
    krysia1 February 21, 2016