Today: $99.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $20.01 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection White 19x11-inch Undermount Ceramic Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Defects
    Verified Purchase

    I order six sinks for our new house; these were the right size at a good price. Five of the six sinks had pin-holes in the glaze and missing overflow inserts, and two had waves in the casting (where there should have been a smooth, even line). Plus, three of the sinks had obviously been returned as some of the original packing material was missing and the boxes had been re-taped. Clearly, there is a quality control problem at the factory, otherwise these would have been nice sinks.

    Read More
    ryanrp February 19, 2013
  • Modern Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sinks. They add a contemporary & modern touch to our newly renovated bathrooms. I would recommend this product with the caveat that because the sinks are flat base, when they sinks drain, there is a tendency to have residue in the sinks. We have to make a concious effort to "swish" our sinks after each use with clean water. Our previous sinks were curved and angles so a quick "swish" was more than adequate.

    Read More
    stokergal July 2, 2012
  • OFF CENTER DRAIN !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I didn't think that it was possible to sell a sink with the drain off center by about 1/2" to 1". That's a defect that cannot be resolved. Unfortunately, the marble countertop is already cut for this under mount sink and we are scrambling around to find another option...

    Read More
    inylorac November 14, 2013
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only undermount sink on the market that I have found that will fit into small vanity cabinets and still leave room for the faucet holes and depth of the backsplash. The price is great. It looks very handsome installed; and since it's wide, it offers excellent useable area. I will use it again in furture client renovations.

    Read More
    hhhdesigner August 11, 2012
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I'm more than a little impressed with this sink! For the price, I really wasn't expecting perfection, but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box! Finish was flawless (even the underside looked good)! I ordered the sink in bone, since it had to match the existing bisque tub, toilet, etc., and it matches perfectly--not too white, not too tan. The rectangular shape, really makes a statement and the smaller size, is a nice option as well. Added note, even though it doesn't say so in the description, the undermount sink clips are included. Very fast shipping--arrived in less than 4 days and the packaging was quite beefy. All in all, a flawless transaction!

    Read More
    terrilr February 4, 2012
  • Highpoint 19 x 11 vanity sink

    We are doing a high end modern remodel and the quality of these sinks is not in line with the rest of the materials in the house. They have a hand-made look with wavy bottoms and sides which is fine if that is what you are looking for ; ) Several of them had actual pitting [not full coverage] on the porcelain surface. We purchased five and every single box that came had been opened, repackaged, and returned. And now we are going to return them as well.

    Read More
    chouxchoux February 16, 2013
  • Undermount sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made 19 X 11 undermount sinks. The undermount lip is wide enough for any type of countertop material. We have these sinks mounted under carrera marble and they look regal, upscale, and chic. Beautiful, as I always expect from O.com.

    Read More
    pattit296 March 14, 2012
  • Nice addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, had it installed and came out really nice, something different as far as the shape but it would be easier if the package come with pattern, it's undermount and have granite countertop, so the constructor had to made the pattern to cut and shape the opening.

    Read More
    jades67 July 18, 2013
  • Nice sized sink for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was the perfect size for my 44" vanity in a 2nd floor bathroom. I had it mounted under some new black and white granite on the black vanity and it looks great. The sides are sloped ever so slightly that it is a gem to keep clean and the width is great so there's no oversplash on the granite. Thanks, O, you did it again - another great product for a great price!

    Read More
    christiinmo April 24, 2012
  • sinks
    Verified Purchase

    just installed the sinks and they are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    katblondie April 29, 2015
  • beth c
    Verified Purchase

    a small, elegant sink. It's the perfect size for the narrow granite bathroom countertop we installed it in

    Read More
    beth c. April 22, 2015
  • Ms Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape and size making an easier space for washing hands, etc.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect for our narrow bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink to go in a custom narrow vanity cabinet. Looks great and allows for a decent sized sink in a narrow bathroom.

    Read More
    Kelly Le C. April 13, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this sink is very small. We've ordered four of them and they are a great value for the money. Easy to clean. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jamaicagrrl March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Holding off final review until my sinks are installed. Ordered 2 of these and both arrived in a few short days with lots of protective packaging. Nice smooth glossy finish, and amazingly low price! Sinks look amazing already and I cannot wait to see them installed. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jrohio412 September 30, 2014
  • SUPERIOR VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    After over spending on Exotic Granite I was looking for a lotta bang for the buck and I found it here. Nice weight, well constructed and a GREAT VALUE. No problems with draining or holding water on the flat bottom. When I took the sinks to the granite shop so they could template them, they were shocked when they found out what I paid for them. They thought they were triple the price I paid. I would use and buy this again anytime.

    Read More
    jw19904 November 2, 2013
  • bathroom sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing a complete house renovation, and have bought dozens of products from overstock. I am consistently happy with the quality of the items I have purchased and the amazing values compared to other sites I have researched.

    Read More
    lugucc June 10, 2013
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very nice looking. I don't have any drainage problem and am very happy with this sink.

    Read More
    julielt March 13, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little unique for an undermount sink for the new granite vanity top. I love the shape of this, and it doesn't appear too big for the vanity top, which measures 57" long. The bottom of the sink does have a slight slope to it so that the water will drain properly. Price seems very reasonable for such a nice, unique piece. It arrived early so delivery time was great!

    Read More
    gmatofour March 11, 2013
  • Undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this undermount sink. The description and specifications were very accurate. The finish is even without any chips or flaws. We compared prices in big name chain stores and on other online sites and found this to be the best bargain. We have shopped with Overstock for a few years now and have found their customer service to be excellent on returns. With that being said I was not worried if this product turned out to be a disappointment because we would have just returned it. I would recommend this product as it looks lovely in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    mlady21 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links