Today $109.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $10.01 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection White 19x11-inch Undermount Ceramic Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink looks great
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. very contemporary look and deep enough. like the rectangular size.

    Read More
    Merle L. July 26, 2017
  • Sinks sizes inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and one was an inch shorter in width than the other. Visually you can tell.

    Read More
    Katie D. July 3, 2017
  • Square sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just the right size my designer could not find the size I needed so I went to this site and found it available. after One year it still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink part of remodelling my half bath, thinking the extra length and shorter width gives a more modern look. I recieved the box with loose brackets throown in the box. and my contractor who gave me credit for buying my own sink supplied much better ones for my other bathrooms. I regret not going a long with sink that was included with counter top remodeling, they look better and size is more convenient.

    Read More
    Basem A. December 25, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for the small guest bath in a flip with a narrow counter.

    Read More
    bucbaby November 8, 2016
  • minimal and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came just as pictured.

    Read More
    Tracy L. September 7, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice undercount sink for a small vanity.

    Read More
    TBSD August 14, 2016
  • Undermount sink was very uneven
    Verified Purchase

    when the undermount sink was installed we had to use alot of extra silicon to make up for the mounting surface being very uneven.

    Read More
    craig c. April 5, 2016
  • Nice looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink has a very nice finish, and modern style. I was afraid it would be too small, but it was a nice fit on a 60" vanity

    Read More
    Ray S. April 1, 2016
  • Fits
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for a 18" x 24" vanity. I installed this sink to a marble top and it looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser94139 March 18, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints with this sink. If you want a more contemporary white sink that is just a little different (because is a more stretched out rectangle) then this is for you. Good quality.It is sufficiently deep but don't expect it to be super deep.

    Read More
    krysia1 February 21, 2016
  • Great deal:)
    Verified Purchase

    I looked locally at specialty plumbing kitchen and bath supplies and found only overpriced options - this sink is perfect and for only $$$. The right price for a powder room redo:)

    Read More
    carolmolly January 28, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and custom made the vanity. It was a great price and the sink isn't too small like I was afraid of.

    Read More
    sandybeaches75 January 22, 2016
  • homeowners
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for my bathrooms. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Angela W. January 8, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I used a buffet to create a vanity for my guest bathroom and purchased this sink because of the rectangular shape and the size. I mounted it to a wood countertop that has a faux concrete finish. There were NO instructions on how to mount the sink and YouTube was lacking in help but I found a helpful person at a local DIY store (not a big box) who was happy to share his experience with me. Looks GREAT!

    Read More
    illinois12 December 17, 2015
  • Mable
    Verified Purchase

    We had to use a narrow sink and this worked out perfect. Great quality and turned out really nice.

    Read More
    nancynkidz December 4, 2015
  • Great looking & practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for his & hers master bath. Wide enough for shaving and face wash. Look great under granite.

    Read More
    Robert C. December 4, 2015
  • Bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    I suggest these sinks to my clients. I'm a decorator and they are so pretty

    Read More
    Ruthie S. November 13, 2015
  • master sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these installed yesterday. I love the size and depth

    Read More
    dstarsfan November 3, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the vanity we had custom built

    Read More
    OstkUser28514 October 6, 2015